Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Holland, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for Mr. Right.....

In her own words

I am a fun loving girl that is looking for a guy who will be my best friend, lover, and hopefully my sole mate one day...I dream of having a great husband and family....I have 2 little boys from my previous marriage, they are with me all the time, and my ideal guy would have to understand that and be willing to still share a life with and communication is a big thing to me....I have alot of passion to offer and a big heart and the most kindess person you will ever meet, but one of my down qualities is that i am super shy and i guess that is why i have been single for many years, my shyness gets the best of me....i know there is no such thing as "the perfect guy", but to have someone remember birthdays and anniversaries means alot to me. Someone who, when I look at them, gives me butterflies in my stomach just from them smiling at me. I guess you could call me old fashioned, a hopeless romantic, I treasure all the small things in a relationship that many people over see i guess.....i do enjoy going out but at the same time a quiet night home with a pizza and movie, plus cuddling, is also a good night for me....I do enjoy out door activities during the summer time as well in the winter i guess if you want to get to know me more, let me know.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i dont have a particular favorite spot, i like going anywhere as long as i am having fun.

Favorite things

I like all types of music except rap......I'm sorry it gives me a favorite foods are any kind of pasta's, steak, chicken...Olive Garden is my favorite place to go, there food is amazing....

For fun

Well when i am not working i am spending time with my 2 boys, and if i happen to get a chance to get a night to myself....i enjoy going out dancing with my girlfriends

Last read

I love romance novel's.......any and all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a shift manager at the place that i work, i'm currently being sent to school to get my licences in food management. So once i achieve that I can work anywhere.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am polish, german, hungarian, irish and portuguese......
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree