Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Kihei, HI, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I've lived on Maui for 14 years. I've been married and divorced and now its just myself and my 8-year old son.

In his own words

Im a father first and formost and would like to find someone that has kids, loves kids, or wants to have kids. My son's mother has moved to Australia and is for the most part out of the picture and remarried. He visits her twice per year...Summer and Christmas. I am a hard working guy that is always looking for ways to make life better for me and my son. He has lived 8 amazing years here on Maui. I may look a little rough around the edges (the tattoos and all) but I assure you I'm a normal good guy. I worked in an industry where that look was pretty common and I may have fallen in a little deep but don't let it fool you...I'm not a punk. I have 2 college degrees and am a businessman along with being a 100% devoted and responsible father. Let's say I clean up nice when I have to...haha. I have been lucky to live a very casual laid back lifestyle for 13 years on Maui. I work hard and stay busy but I'm also at every single one of my son's school, after school and sports functions! Super Dad for sure!! I love female companionship as much as the next guy but I'm really looking for someone to be a best friend and to be on the same page when it comes to family. I don't drink or smoke and I love to exercize and stay fit during the day and I love quality family time at night. Because I have 6-8 weeks during the summer and 2 weeks at Christmas away from my son, that's when I like to plan big projects for myself or travel. It help me pass the time away from my son easier. I'm obviously single or I wouldn't be on Match so its clear that I'm not currently in a relationship. Why? I know I've made a lot of mistakes in the past and all I can hope is that I've learned from them and can use those experiences in a positive way next time around. I am a hopeless romantic and would still like to find that someone that just lights up my life. Someone that can really floor me. Someone with soft touch but with a tough edge. Someone beautiful with a passion for life and family. Someone that can be a classy mom or step mom but can still let her hair down and be hot and sexy. I want to be in love and in awe at the same time with someone. I want to be inspired by her passion and her beauty every day!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Right now my son and I have a dog, a cat, and 2 rabbits.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Maui is my playground!!

Favorite things

As a single father schedule is very important. So being home early on school nights has me on a pretty regular TV sched. Haha. I LOVE music and live concerts so when I visit LV I try and see as many shows as I can and I love a wide variety of foods

For fun

Being a single father to an 8 year old and living the past 13 years on Maui, most of my free time is spent outdoors year round. I spend lots of time at the beach, hiking, exploring, biking, coaching youth sports, and staying fit by exercizing.

Last read

Hmmm. I soak in knowledge through so many different mediums but I'm not much for locking onto a single book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Was a business owner and due to the economic climate here on Maui I had to close things down and focus on being a single dad for past year. I will be starting a new position soon as a sales executive.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree