Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-54 within 18 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Packed and ready to go...where to?

In her own words

What would you do if you had a free weekend? I would pack my bags and head out of town. First on my list would be to find a nice, warm place. Sunshine and lots of options... Traveling has to be at the top of my list of favorites. I enjoy traveling with my children as well as getting way for some grown-up time. Looking to find someone that shares my passion for travel, loves/appreciates children and possess a "properly calibrated moral compass". Looking for someone to spend quality time with, travel with and just enjoy life with. I subscribe to the theory that you only live once and I want to have as many great experiences as possible in my life. I would like to see the person I'm dating more than once a week. I think you need to see each other at least that often to build and nurture a relationship. Beside, if you enjoy their company...why wouldn't you want to spend time together? I would also like to share that my divorce was final in 2010 but we went our separate ways in 2006. My divorce is long behind me. I have a very good co parenting relationship with my ex husband. There is no drama in the ex department. He is a very important force in our chlidrens' life. I am proud that he and I have worked into such a great, positive relationship as co parents. I would like to meet someone that is in the same phase of life I am. Past settled...looking toward a great future together. Aside from traveling, I enjoy spending time with friends whether it's last minute dinner plans or a well thought out get together. I am a huge fan of spending time with my two children. They are two busy busy little people. They love to be on the go as much as their mother does. I live an active lifestyle...exercise 3-5 days a week. I don't sit still much. I prefer to be on the go. When I run out of steam, I love to lounge on the couch in front of a crackling fire or melt into the closest lounge chair if it's warm out. I value "down" time as much as "up" time. I strive for balance in that department. I own my own business and have built a strong foundation which allows me to have a flexible schedule. I feel very fortunate to have such a flexible schedule. It allows me to take the time away from work to strike the work/play balance. I prefer a warm climate to a cold one. My mantra is "I don't want to be cold when I'm old!" I would rather be in shorts and sandals in a tropical or desert climate. I love a view of the ocean as much as a lake view. I like to snow ski...but I don't want to live in a place where I MUST have a 4x4, snow tires or carry chains in my car. I like getting snowed in and playing backgammon with a nice warm beverage in hand. I love waking up to snow kissed trees and the sound of snow crunching under my boots. Now for the heavy stuff and to save us all a little time...I believe honesty is the best policy. I am not interested in dating anyone with addiction issues, past or present. I am not looking for a fling, a "casual" relationship, a rebound relationship or an email/phone/text relationship. I prefer to date men that have been married (and are divorced) and have children. I would also like to date someone that lives in close proximity to me. If you are a non-drinker, we probably aren't a good match. I enjoy wine tasting/margaritas/etc and it's no fun to drink alone. If you share my feelings on the above issues, please send an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just about anywhere warm. Hawaii is my favorite. Mexico is also nice. In CA, I enjoy South Lake Tahoe, Half Moon Bay, Napa, Carmel, San Diego and San Francisco. I enjoy Pizza Antica, Sino, Three Seasons, Xahn and Alexander's Steakhouse.

Favorite things

A glass of rose' champagne, Patron Silver and soda-three limes, heirloom tomatoes, s'mores, pineapple, papaya, candlelight, reading a book that is too good to put down, playing Scrabble, being on or near the ocean, my DVR.

For fun

Spending quality time with my children, family & friends, traveling, dining out, lounging by the pool soaking up the sun while reading a great book, boating, planning my next vacation, mastering a new feature on my iMac and/or my iPhone.

Last read

Run For Your Life by James Patterson. Before that I blew through The Gate House by DeMille. Love my Kindle! DeMille and Patterson are my two favorite authors. I would love some suggestions from other readers of great authors in my genre.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I have a flexible job that allows me to spend time with my children yet fulfills my need for a career.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a mixture of English, Irish, German and Danish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic...Catholic school from elementary through college. I have faith...
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended LMU in Los Angeles