Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy go lucky girl just looking for a friend maybe more

In her own words

Everyone says I'm really sweet and usually the nicest person they know. I think i'm a bit goofy and silly but that's because I like to have fun and have a good time. If anything i'm just looking to meet new people and if something leads to more great if not, no worries. i'm about to go back to school which im so excited about. I like to go to new places and try different things except food i'm rather picky when it comes to food. As much as i like to adventure, i love to hang at home and be cozy. i like to go out once in a while and i've starting to get interested in cooking more. i love to travel and see new places. Enjoying what life has to offer and enjoying each day as it comes. I'm not super skinny and blonde and prefer to wear make for nights out and special occasions. I'm mostly looking to meet new people and branch out a bit. I would like to meet someone who shares my views and would be up for trying new things and going to new places as much as watching a movie at home with a good meal. i like to think that my life is pretty great even if i'm not exactly where i want to be or have everything i would like. Mostly i just want to be happy and i don't want someone who is going to complain and bring me down. Life is what you make of it and you have to make things happen for yourself

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I grew up with a few very cool dogs and i've had my current cat since i was 4 so she's pretty special. i love all dogs no matter the breed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i have a great bar by my place i can stumble home from that has cider on tap and amazing sweet potato fries(which is my weakness). there's a few neighborhoods that i have favorite places to go but i am always up for trying something new

Favorite things

Movies: Shaun of the Dead, Star Trek, Most Studio Ghibli, Music: Dave Matthews, DCFC, The Shins, Coldplay, Sublime, The Killers, The English Beat, most anything but rap and smooth jazz T.V. Shows: crime shows and most things British, Doctor Who

For fun

Going out every now and then, Skiing, hiking, urban hiking, yes i do love to shop, reading, sewing, i'm a pretty geek so i like going to comic con and what not, cooking which i'm getting better at

Last read

Travel as a Political Act by Rick Steves



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
i work in a produce dept. right now which isn't too bad but i'm looking forward to school in the fall
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i'm an 1/8 Croatian and some Swedish and i think a bit English
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
i'm open to the concept of religion, but not entirely convinced by it, yes it's a movie quote but i feel that sums my views up
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
i'm about to start school in the fall and am so excited. thinking of biology or computers something that will always be good career down the line