Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Aspen, CO, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The time is now! Live life to the fullest!!!

In his own words

I am a very outgoing person who enjoys being social and having fun. I love the outdoors and being in nature. I like to travel and expand my horizons. I enjoy stimulating and dynamic conversation. I want to know what my partner is thinking and feeling on a regular basis. I'm looking for someone who is also very active, fit, and loves the outdoors. Most importantly, I would like to find someone who is happy, sweet and fun for a long term committed relationship. Ideally, I would like to meet someone who has a flexible work schedule and loves to travel! 5 interesting facts about me: 1. I want to spend more time sailing in the South Pacific and other exotic destinations. 2. I extend myself beyond the mainstream and enjoy unique music among other things. 3. Social injustice is totally unacceptable. 4. I'm a great listener. 5. My friends are a top priority in my life.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go between Maui and Colorado. I also love to travel. In recent years, I have rented a sailboat in French Polynesia as well as Thailand, Tonga, and the British Virgin Islands. I also love to explore the remote canyons of southern Utah.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love Brazilian music, strawberry papayas, and a good Albarino. I especially like music with a good beat that's good for dancing. I also feel one of the greatest pleasures in life is to read a great book you can't put down.

For fun

I love to exercise outside. ie: hiking, biking, skiing, windsurfing and many others. I also enjoy cultural events and live music.

Last read

The New York Times,The Wall Street Journal, East of Eden



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree