Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Here i am!

In her own words

I would describe myself as an outgoing person, compassionate, honest, a good friend, active, adventurous, open-minded as a start....I like to socialize, not only because i need to for business but i like to learn about other people's experiences and approaches to life. I don't like men who create drama or play games, or who are difficult to read, straight forwardness is what i'm looking for. I tend to like being outdoors rather than indoors for i live life through experiences and by forming relationships. I will still occasionally watch some TV shows, a good movie or enjoy a home cooked meal, even better if it is made by others :-) I'm originally from France and moved to the States 13 years ago. I'm accomplished (not to brag) and i am looking for someone who is in a similar manner goal-oriented and ambitious in life. Ideally, i want to find somebody i can really connect with, someone who can be my best friend. I know this online dating works for some, so perhaps it will too for me! Several other qualities that i am looking for in a man would be caring, supportive, compassionate, intelligent, active, adventurous, likes name a few. But mostly, what's important is the connection and how the conversation flows, so let's see what happens!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I don't have pets but i like them at other people's home

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida West Coast beaches, Brittany coast of France, Vancouver BC, Cali, Montreal, Oregon, D.C., and as to local places Enzian theater, Blue Martini, Amway 180, YMCA (lol)

Favorite things

Eating healthy (with occasional chocolate, cakes, pastries and a lot of other foods :-)), dancehall music, water, green tea, my vitamins, greens, shameless, gym, seafood

For fun

hanging out with friends, traveling, beach, eat out, enjoying a glass of wine, dancing, pretty much anything outdoors

Last read

A court decision, emails, facebook...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
did my undergrad in law in France and my J.D. a Drake University law school, in Des Moines, Iowa.