Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
a catchy headline? whats the point..we only look at the picture!

In his own words

I am a normal guy who like the rest of you, is probably come to that point in life where a relationship sounds really great...and it here I am...I enjoy my work, friends and family...not I am not going to say that I need something more...but you know...that something would be nice...I enjoy all the stuff every one should like.... dinners, movies, dancing, a night out here and there...cuddling on the sofa watching a to work out as well...I am 6'6'', 211 lbs, blond hair and blue eyes...grew up in in the US (for 16 yrs now)...I like to keep things as simple as I can...cause the world is crazy enough... I am not sure what a perfect date would be...guess one that lead to a second?...and as far as pet peeves...those can come later after the second date and what gets me excited...well if I have to explain that one then there is no seconded date...LOL! I would have to say I am a pretty generous kind of guy who like to give to another in anyway that strikes my fancy that I think the other would enjoy...I think that surprising someone is fun with a gift of some kind (which could mean anything...not always from a store)...cause it is the little things that can make moments special...and when someone is in my life in that way...letting them know how special they are is important to if your interested in meeting a guy who is part of that "perfect date" drop me a line...LOL...and we will see what excites you... ; ) Describing my ideal match.? Well since I am not sure who he is yet that is tough to answer...I guess he would need to be honest with himself about himself and happy with who he is or at least on the journey of finding who that is. I am not going to put out any expectations here because "Mr. Right" may not think he meets them and I don't want that to happen...hey...the only way to know is to get go out on.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Quiet dark restaurants with good food and ambiance, that allow conversation over trendy, loud places. Clubs that play a variety of good music, I love to dance. Also enjoys quiet evenings at home, going to the movie. I love to act crazy sometimes.

Favorite things

Music, healing and dancing are my passions. My idea of heaven is good food, good wine, awesome conversation, and great friends laughing away until the sun comes up, swimming in the ocean and going someplace I have never been is my fantasy.

For fun

I enjoy talking with friends over dinner while drinking a good bottle of wine, warm sunny spots, the hotter the better, sit back and watch the same old shows every week,when cold..... curling up by the fireplace with a good book.

Last read

My reading adventures range from comic books to philosophy.Always excited about the next Harry Potter!Just finished reading "The Da Vinci Code" loved (like everybody else). Reading "Skinny Dip" right now. It makes me laugh out loud.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Poland
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference