Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mattys21

34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
These things are so awkward - I really don't...

In his own words

These things are so awkward - I really don't think a paragraph and some pics is a fair assessment of who you truly are as a person, but anyways...here goes. I just moved to Austin from Boston looking for a change of scenery and a fresh start - so excited to experience both! I think the most important characteristic about me to know is that I am extremely passionate about everything I do. I put my heart and soul into whatever I commit to...doesn't matter how big or small it is. My friends think I'm hilarious, witty, smart, sarcastic, caring, loving, and kind-hearted. Or, at least that's what they tell me, sooooo you can be the judge. My job is amazing. I'm a corporate recruiter, I work from home and I absolutely love the freedom and flexibility it allows me. My dog keeps me sane and puts a smile on my face every single day...her name is Sookie and yes I named her after the True Blood character. The timing just worked out between since I got her as that series started, so deal with it. My FFF (Family, Friends and Faith) are the three most important things in my life. They each represent a vital part of my character and helped shape me into the man I am today. I love music, dance, art, cooking, learning, traveling, tacos, bbq, bourbon, beer, red wine, watching movies, exercising, reading, and of course sports. That's me in a nutshell, but there's so much more inside. So, crack me open and find out!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

see "Sookie" above.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here, but so far I love Rainey Street bars like Half Step, Javelina and Bar 96...on the East Side - Whisler's, East Side Show Room.

College

Merrimack College, North Andover, MA

Favorite things

TV shows: The Blacklist, Game of Thrones, Homeland, True Blood, No Reservations, Bizarre Foods, Pawn Stars, Breaking Bad, American Pickers, Music: Kings of Leon, Pearl Jam, John Coltrane, Michael Jackson, O.A.R, Justin Timberlake,

For fun

I love to read about health, food and drink, point out status update grammatical errors on facebook, go running with my dog, people watch, work out, drink good bourbon, write reviews on Yelp, watch good movies and sing badly in the shower.

Last read

Steve Jobs, The Four Hour body, Blue Like Jazz, Never Eat Alone, Become a Better You,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Recruiting Manager at PwC (PricewaterhouseCoopers)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have my Bachelor's degree in Sociology from Merrimack College in North Andover, MA.