Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Castle Rock, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh hey

In his own words

Hi I'm Matt. I moved to Colorado 9 years ago and I'd say I'm a perfect fit. I love the lifestyle. I'm ambitious, adventurous, grounded, witty, and fun. I love to laugh. I have an amazing group of friends that I take pride in. I mountain bike and ski. I'm looking for someone that challenges and supports me, and I will do the same in return. I think I have a lot to offer, how about you? Good luck.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Satchmo is awesome! He is an 12 year old shepard/rot/akita mix of some type. I'm a big fan of big dogs, so if you can't handle dog hair, we probably won't work.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any mountain with snow during winter, any trail with tacky dirt in the summer, places with live music, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, the French Quarter, my house.

Favorite things

My dog, sunset, MUSIC (very broad spectrum here, very broad), flip flops, Family Guy, College Football (go Buckeyes!), lazy Sunday's in fall, the mountains, chap stick, my bike, skiing, Teavana, Spotify

For fun

Mountain biking, skiing, photography, camping, attending pro sporting events, playing piano (keyboard), camping, dinner out or in with friends, cornhole.

Last read

I mostly read motivational, self improvement, and business type books. I recently took time to (re)read some of the classics. It sounds like I need to pick up the Fifty Shades series. Maybe I could borrow it from you or we could read it together.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've worked in the cycling industry since I was 14 years old.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half polish. My mom's parents were both catholic pols but both spent time in German concentration camps. I take both pride and strength in their survival.
Faith: Other No preference
I consider myself a Christian but not very religious. I'd rather be in the mountains thinking about God than in church thinking about the mountains.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Studied Music Education in college but chose a different path that suited me better.