Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A good joke can make a good day, but a bad joke can be even funnier!

In his own words

I am a very laid back person who is serious when I need to be, but most of the time just likes to make others happy. I make jokes that if you don't find them funny, I still will laugh at them. (my friends say 1 of every 9 jokes i make is funny, which is an improvement of every 10). I'm very outgoing and hard working person; I love being motivated and challenged by people to push me. I like meeting new people and enjoy the little things in life. I like to go out for dinner and drinks with people, but also do enjoy staying home to watch a movie. I pay attention to details and in relationships, do a lot of the little things, like buying flowers just to make her day better, or a random text to make her laugh or just know i'm thinking of her, things of that nature. Another thing I really like and need is music in my life. I listen to ALL types of music depending on my mood. I write music, I sing and along the same lines I write poetry. I'd gladly share them with you! I love to travel, thats why I got into my major is so i can travel to different places. The most exciting places i have been would have to be Africa (Kenya, Tanzania and Rwanda). My aunt works for the UN and I plan on traveling back there within the next year for a couple weeks... so excited. I also worked in a refugee camp while I was there, it was an amazing experience. I grew up on Cape Cod; as you can figure, I enjoy laying around the beach. I enjoy all sports either watching or playing. I will say what comes to my mind and don't really worry about what people think about me even though I do try to be liked by everyone. I am def. a people pleaser; I love my friends and family and would do anything they asked for. I enjoy either hanging out at the commons for the day and going out to the bar with friends for dinner and drinks at night, or just playing board games and watching a movie. I want to try to find someone who likes to laugh and is looking for a bit of an old fashion guy; Someone who likes to go out to a bar/restaurant for dinner or will cook with me and make a mini project of it (I love to cook). I enjoy just being with a girl i like whether it is just cuddling together and watching a movie, walking around the city holding hands, or going to The Commons and throwing a frisbee. Its weird for me to write about myself like this, and know I am missing things you'd like to know about me, so if you find me interesting so far message me, because you'll def. like to talk more with me... and remember, i dont bite! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Exotic Pets

I have a leopard gecko... her name is Nikki. I have a dog at my parents house on the Cape and miss him sooo much!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places around Boston would be The Commons, MFA and random bars that have good beer. My fav. place that I've traveled to would be Africa (Kenya, Tanzania, and Rwanda).


Mount Ida College, Newton, MA

Favorite things

I love watching tv show dvd such as king of queens, two and a half men and plenty of others. I do enjoy hanging around the commons, going out to the bar to drink a good beer, going to the MFA, or enjoy just hanging around my apartment! :

For fun

I paintball, aggressive skate, enjoy going to the Commons and just laying around either throwing a frisbee or football, or just laying in the sun. I also write music (RnB) and write poems too. I love music and singing. I am also close to my family



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have two jobs... I am a bartender at a restaurant and I am a part time Guest Service Manager of a hotel. My schedule tends to be hectic sometime. Ill go a month or more working everyday then go a wk or 2 just working 3 or 4 days a week.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference