Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Burnsville, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Something more then amazing

In his own words

im a fun easy going guy that like to have a good time.i work a lot and really enjoy my job. i do custom remodeling on houses as well as some new construction too. i can build and fix anything!! i dont have much time to get out and meet people but when i do have free time i enjoy going out with friends and trying out new things. i do not drink that often and hardly go to the bars. not my thing anymore. so im looking for someone who doesn't spend every weekend at the bar. im a very positive person and try not to let a lot bother me. being mad is a waste of time.. i can be sarcastic at time but also serious when the time calls for it. but i love making people laugh. im very easy going. sometimes shy. once i get to know someone i open up very easily. im really respectful and caring. im always there for someone if they need me. i love sports and being active. i also don't mind just chilling watching movies or a good tv show. i love to be outside in the summer. i will do anything thats outside on a nice day. rainy days are for movies and cuddling. im not a big fan of winter but i do love snowboarding. if you snowboard lets ride! I enjoy going out to eat often and trying new places. im looking for a sweet girl that is easy to be around and someone i get along with well. not looking for any drama or games. so i thought i would give this a try hoping to meet someone different. i want someone that knows what they want in life and has a good sense of humor. i like girls that are active and take care of themselves. i wanna meet someone that like to go out and do stuff try new things. someone motivated and that challenges me and themselves. things im normally do. workout golf snowboard hang out with my friends movies travel go out to eat relaxing anything else you would like to know just ask. matt.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LA, tahoe, CO. uptown. up north.

Favorite things

like all types of music, i love going out to eat and trying new spots. enjoy doing anything outside. im always down for a road trip.

For fun

workout, snowboard, golf, movies, hangout with friends, try new places to eat.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
work on brand new houses/remodeling
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference