Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Rancho Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy and at ease, I thrive in the presence of...

In his own words

Happy and at ease, I thrive in the presence of positive, genuine and motivated people. An authentic and off-the-beaten-path human experience has always been of interest and way of life for me. Having the courage to listen to the inner voice, the heart-place, and taking action, is paramount to keeping things real. I live life for the now….never taking anything for granted. Life is a gift, I choose to share it with individuals who are equally enthusiastic. Driven and accomplished, I have a solid work ethic. Whatever it is that I take on, be it a project, relationship, sport, or play, I do it at 110%. That said, maintaining a healthy life balance is something I am keenly interested in and always looking to improve upon. So, sometimes sleeping in, doing nothing, and simply “being”, is the way of the moment. If you have any other thoughts on this subject, I am all ears... I place a high value on my family and friends. My tribe, community and people are such a huge part of what make life what it is. It is important that my lady share this appreciation. Adventurous and open-minded, I am always up for taking chances and trying new things. I have a passion for travel, dining, music, arts, the outdoors, and anyting that gets the adrenaline going. Fitness and competition is a significant aspect of my life. I enjoy training and competing in crossfit competitions (I have entered 6 this year). I believe a good match occurs when both parties bring new perspectives and experiences to the table. Together, we expand our universe. I seek a woman with strong, yet humble, self-confidence and self-respect. My lady takes her health and fitness seriously. She treats her family and friends with respect. She leads with her heart, and speaks and acts with loving kindness. My lady is on a spiritual journey and committed to exploring this further. My woman has a wicked sense of humor and she knows it :). She LOVES to have fun, and is passionate in every sense of the word. I love a gal who is serious about her business, an expert at her trade (whatever that may be) and knows how to step up when its game time. Yet, knowing how to let it all go and not taking herself too seriously is equally as important. Laughing is one of my favorite pastimes, so I hope you aren’t afraid of letting your hair down and getting silly...are you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I grew up with animals and love them...but do not currently have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love playing at the beach, in the ocean, or on a hike on the local trails. I enjoy ski trips to Mammoth and surf excursions to Costa Rica. Sometimes breaking away to the desert for some much deserved poolside and spa r&r is bliss


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

A huge music lover, I'm into anything that moves me (rock, hip-hop, country/blue grass, eclectic, jam, classic, jazz/blues, pop, electronica). I will jump at the chance to check out a new artist live- is one of my favorite things to do on this planet

For fun

The possibilities are endless... I train 5 days a week in a competitive crossfit program. Another long time favorite is a morning yoga class, then breakfast in Venice, followed by a leisurely stroll through the canals...

Last read

Currently reading "Relentless" by Tim Grover. Phenomenal book on mental toughness in all aspects of life. One of favorites of all time is "Lone Survivor". I could not put this book down, and it inspired me in a life-changing way.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial real estate business.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I experience life as a spiritual journey.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral