Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The days are just packed...

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy with a very social personality. Enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. Been through my share of ups and downs, but came out of it all as the person I am today. Strong, persistent and caring are some qualities I believe I possess. Also have a pretty good memory for random things. I am a traveling event producer and I enjoy helping others towards accomplishing a goal... I'm a Skier, Runner, and enjoy soccer and baseball. I've been in Philly on/off for the last 13 years since college. It's a great place and I've seen it change firsthand. Also lived in a few other cities, abroad, and enjoy the changing environments and what you can learn in new places. Traveling is must with me! I also enjoy cooking, reading (lots of books on my list currently!) as well as just enjoying easy days in the park or taking in what's happening in the city. I enjoy writing, just not so much about myself. Honestly, if you can just be yourself, the fun will come and if anything else is there, it will find a way to work itself out. I'm always looking at the positive! The result is important, but it's the journey along the way that you'll always remember.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a few local favorite restaurants and places I enjoying hanging out at. I travel a lot, so there's a lot on that list! Get to know me, you'll find out where I go!


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Enjoy all music & will go see any show. Foodie, love wine and great beers. Must appreciate Seinfeld and the occasional drama show.

For fun

enjoy the outdoors. arts,shows, concerts, parks. Travelling often. Going to games, of course. Cooking is always fun.

Last read

What the Dog Saw, The Book Thief, Consider the Lobster, Squirrel seeks Chipmunk, The Roche Limit, and have a daily growing list of new ones it seems!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Temple University, Fox School of Business & Management