Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes I might be young, but Im responsible, romantic, funny, and if you want to find happiness, You'll give me a chance! I won't disappoint!

In his own words

What to say? I'm an easy going, care free kinda person... I'm a lefty, so apparently I'm a good multi-tasker as well as Artistically inclined! Yes I draw, I love sports (football is my passion). I work and go to college. I enjoy the simple things in life, and I live life to the fullest as if tomorrow is my last day! I'm tall, but a teddy bear... I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, and am known as "the nice guy". But I have a bad ass side too! I'm looking for a possible wife/future mother as well... it's hard to find a woman these days that can balance work, family, fun, and maturity all at the same time... but I'm looking till I find her! I know will help me find her, so hit me up with a wink or message ... I would like to get to know you and possibly start something great that will last a lifetime! :) Well i'm definitely looking for a relationship... i'm young, but i want to get to know my possible future wife, and hopefully be married by the time i'm 30 lol... I love treating a girl to a movie, or dinner, or just staying in and playing catch phrase with the friends or family. I'm looking for a woman who is fun, lighthearted, caring, but likes to try things, likes to go places, loves to dance, and likes to laugh a lot!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Like dogs, had 2, don't mind having another one...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orlando is a fun trip (got annual pass to Universal!), The Keys can be fun, Miami Beach, or Deerfield Beach, Blue Martini (for dancing), Hard Rock for drinks and good times at Murphey's Law Irish Pub and Passions Nightclub.


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Music: Everything!!! Drake, Fun, Pitbull, Chris Brown, Tobey Keith, Jason Aldeen, ACDC, and Nickelback. TV: Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, Everybody Loves Raymond, How I Met Your Mother. Food: Anything!!! Cuban, Italian, Seafood, Chinese, Indian...

For fun

Movies: love the theater, comedies, action, and yes chick fix. Art: i myself am an artist so yes! Base ball: not so much but definitely Football or Basketball! Bowling, Billiards, and Dancing (SALSA) are some things i do in my past time.

Last read

The read it every sunday at church.. or the newspaper and sports illustrated, I also read cosmopolitan and women's health to get into a woman's you girls crack me up with the stuff you think!.. but not a big novel reader...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I sell stuff every day lol, well not drugs, but yes a sales rep is my current occupation.. also a part time student in college studying to be a physical therapist!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half cuban, 1/3 irish, 1/3 native american, and 1/3 french... who would've thought the combination would make me? lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I set up church at CF Miami, go every Sunday even when i'm tired from partying late the night before... without the set up team, church doesn't happen at the west kendall campus haha
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to FCS for high school, graduated and went to FIU for college, lived the "frat life" for a while then moved to Orlando for a semester at Full Sail, came back and now currently doing dual enrollment at Miami Dade College and FIU again!