Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-35

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Future soccer moms apply here

In his own words

Online dating is kind of like wearing a condom -- it makes all the sense in the world, but doesn’t quite feel natural. In both cases, however, the benefits significantly outweigh the drawbacks, so here I am. And now that I’ve scared off the Vacation Bible School crowd, I shall proceed with my intro. I make my living as a sports columnist. People often tell me that I have the world’s greatest job. They’re right. Well, they’re almost right. It’s actually a close second behind massage evaluator, but it’s still a good one. The only downside is that my schedule was plucked straight out of the acclaimed self-help book “How to Thoroughly Annoy Your Girlfriend.” It’s not that I don’t have ample time for a fulfilling relationship, but with nights, weekends and travel – I hardly work at a 9-to-5 pace. It’s just good for you to know this in advance. Speaking of travel, while I love my country, there’s little I look forward to more than leaving it every summer or two. So far, I’ve knocked out six continents and have unrealistic aspirations of making it seven by next year. Checks and money orders toward this cause are welcome. Oh, quick tip if you’re new to international travel: Stay at hostels! Not because they’re cheap, but because they’re crawling with backpackers from around the world who will become your mini best friends overnight. If the sights, culture and nightlife are the meat, bread and cheese of your vacation, the hostel crowd is the secret sauce that makes it a delicacy. Trust me on this one. There’s nothing better than being in love, but I’m not here to manufacture a relationship. If I meet someone spectacular, awesome. If I just make a few friends, that’s cool as well. As far as what I’m looking for: While I’m not going to pretend like beauty isn’t important to me, if a woman is without personality, humor, intelligence and kindness – I’m not going to be intrigued. Come on, people – there’s a lot more to a relationship than just sex! I mean, what are we supposed to do for the other two hours on Sundays?

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral