Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

matty5258

34 year old man | Brambleton, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Arcola, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm back on the Match game!! Hello ladies!!

In his own words

Hello ladies, I'm Matt, born and raised in Northern Virginia. I'm a very passionate guy I'm a very easy going guy who just wants a good girl in my life to share some great memories. I just want her to be fun, carefree but at the same time I would like her to have a great passion for life as well and have some strong goals and ambitions for what she wants her life to be. I love a nice leisurely round of golf followed by a romantic dinner enjoying a nice cocktail with my girl while we talk the night away. I'm a very sociable person who loves my friends, I am always there for people in my life no matter what I don't ever want to let people down. I've had a hard time finding the right girl at the right time but I know that she is right out there somewhere waiting to meet so I'm all in and ready to see what the world has in store for me. I'm a Northern Virginia boy born and raised, I spent my childhood and adolescence playing sports year round, I spent the first 6 years of my post college life as a golf professional at a prestigious country club and have also had jobs in sales and marketing. I love spending time with my girl both alone but also out with friends, I love sitting outisde at bars in the summer listening to some chessy cover band, drinking a beer while she drinks a vodka cran or martini while we just talk the evening away I also love the kind of girl who can have a cold beer with me and watch football or any other sport. I will watch chick flicks with you and not complain...its all about good compromise. I love those cold winter nights just cuddling up on the couch watching tv after dinner, I love going out to eat, I do love to play golf its been a big part of my life and career but I know some girls just don't wanna do it, but I do know women love to live the country club life and I can bring that to you its my life. I really just feel like I'm really ready to settle in and find something beautiful and special. Family is very important to me and I never lose sight of that. I have a great family who are still in Northern VA with plenty of godchildren running around to keep me nice and young...I love kids they're inspiring to me they have an amazing time with life. I really think that the right girl can help fit that last piece of my puzzle, with the right girl by my side nothing can stop me from obtaining everything I want in life. If you're out there I'm looking for my Angelface, you just gotta give things a chance, pretty sure you won't be dissapointed, come join my journey!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I never had any pets of my own, my mom was in real estate and interior design so there were NO ANIMALS allowed in my house. I frequently housesit for members at my old country club so i get to take care of their dogs and cats which i truly love.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, Myrtle and Daytona are my favorite beach spots on the east coast. I love visiting different areas and playing golf at resort locations, I love going skiing in the moutains. I tend to enjoy all night spots and clubs in the DC area

College

Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music but I tend to enjoy hip hop and rb the most. I love Entourage, its probably my favorite show, I watch alot of sports on tv but can pretty much sit down and watch just about anything, Its all about fun and relaxation for me

For fun

My free time is spent playing golf, hanging out with friends, going to clubs and bars, I enjoy live sporting events, I love music, I occasionally enjoy the movies but also love spending quiet nights at home, I like to ski, hang at the beach, etc

Last read

I read alot of magazines such as Maxim, Men's Health, Golf Digest(remember I'm a golf pro), Sports Illustrated, ESPN, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've worked in the golf/country club industry for 12 years, I've also had stints in technical recruiting, real estate and office management. Right now I am working at a prestigious club as a Golf Professional and I bartend, hard worker/ambitious
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I went to Radford University for 4 years but left before I got my degree in order to come home and start PGA school as I worked for the first 6 years out of college in the upper scale country club industry as a Golf Professional