Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So I'm trying this website again! The first...

In his own words

So I'm trying this website again! The first time didn't work out so well obviously ha ha! I decided to join again because I do want to put in the effort to find and develop a real relationship with someone I click with. I know that my description is pretty general, but I always find it extremely difficult to write about myself. I guess that I'm pretty much just a laid back guy looking for the same type of girl. I'm very easy going and always try to look at the positive things in life. Yes I am a big Philly sports fan! I wold like to make more of an effort to get to more Phillies and Flyers games. I am an Eagles season ticket holder, so you know where I'll be every Sunday in the fall. I enjoy my job (for now) and am looking for a girl with with a career and goals in life, but still knows how to have a good time. I have a stable head on my shoulders and I hope the girl I meet does too. I like to laugh and enjoy making other people laugh as well. I love being the sarcastic/goofy guy when the time is right. I can probably quote a million movie lines. I love going out to try new restaurants/bars. I've moved around New Jersey several times since I graduated from college before ending up where I'm at now. I have 2 nieces and a nephew that are awesome! I'm not big into drama and never will be. I'm not really sure what else to say right now, so e-mail me if you'd like to hear more.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Europe (London, Dublin, Edinburgh, and Stockholm), the Caribbean (several islands) New Orleans, Florida, the shore, anywhere else that I'm surrounded by friends/family. I went SCUBA diving once and can't wait to go again!


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

I love to listen to music, attempting to play golf (not very good but I try). Not a big fan of reality shows, but I do like shows like 30 Rock, The Office, and Archer, my IPhone, Comedy movies, my nieces, Molly, Tessa, and my nephew Brendan

For fun

This is the hard part! There are really a lot of things I enjoy doing. For example: movies, hanging out with friends/family, going to concerts/shows, going to baseball/football/hockey games, working out. Really just anything fun ha.

Last read

I read a lot of on-line news websites (I try to stay informed). I don't read a lot of books, but I'll try to squeeze one in every once in a while. Usually some type of true crime story or action novel I guess.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for New Jersey's Administrative Office of the Courts for something called the Intensive Supervision Program. You've never heard of it, I'm sure. I'll explain later.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a total American mutt
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate of Rowan University.