Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Rex, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never be afraid to try something new. Remember a lone amateur built the Ark while a group of professionals built the Titanic.

In his own words

Hello, thank you for stopping by. My name is Matthew and I am an IT executive in the Atlanta area. Currently I am looking for someone to wander through life with and am open to all sorts of different adventures. I am an avid musician having played many different instruments including the Cello, Bass, Guitar, Flute, and many others. I'm also an accomplished wood worker. My preferred method of artistic expression is wood turning but I have begun dabbling in Furniture making and other artisan crafts. I enjoy movies, music, books, and gaming and find that most people would classify me as geeky or nerdy. I like to think of myself as a nice guy and I tend to be kind and compassionate. I am open to talking about anything and everything and I can hold on conversation on many different subjects. If you would like to get to know me, or chat feel free to send me a message.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Intermezzo, The High, The Aquarium, Zoo, I'm also a fan of some local spots in Little 5 points. I've traveled over significant portions of Europe, The United States, Canada and Mexico. So I enjoy traveling all over whenever I can.

Favorite things

My favorite authors are Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, Shakespeare, Chaucer, Voltaire and many others. I do not think I could live without my woodworking as that is what centers me and the passion that I pursue most often.

For fun

I'm an avid reader of almost any book I can get my hands on, I rock climb, swim, bike, and do many other outdoor activities for fun, I enjoy video games and going out on the town among all sorts of other entertaining things.

Last read

I recently finished reading "Lies Our Teacher's Told Us" Which was quite an interesting read. I enjoy several different types of literature but find my time for reading casually has evaporated.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work as a Manager at a local Atlanta technical support company. Being the boss is an interesting change from my normal work life but I find myself enjoying it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I currently have a Master's degree in Library Science though at the moment I am not actually using my degree.