Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to the Denver area.

In his own words

I spent most of the last ten years in Colorado with a few layovers in Mexico, London, and Chicago (where I was born). Looking to meet new people...Lived in Vail the past 6 years and most of my friends are up there. I spend a lot of weekends in the mountains...Still have a place up there. I also go to Jackson Hole, Mt Baker, and a few other spots in the Northwest each winter. My job requires frequent travel so it's hard for me to meet people in Denver. In the summer I play a ton of soccer, bike, hike, golf, etc. I used to coach club soccer for u10 to high schoolers...Girls and boys...Loved it...Miss it...But my schedule doesn't allow me to do it anymore. I'm in sales so I'm not offended easily and am a very analytical thinker. I've been trying Match out for a few weeks now and it's been interesting to say the least...Everyone has the same profile...It's kinda funny. I'm guilty as well. Everybody in Colorado loves to get outside, drink craft beer, travel, taste wine, and cheer on the Donkeys. Tell me something interesting about yourself :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to town.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Frequently travel to different mountains around Colorado and the Northwest. Taught skiing for a bit at Beaver Creek. Coached kids soccer as well. Bikes too!

For fun

Anything outside. I play a lot of soccer. I ski and snowboard as much as possible in the winter. I spend most weekends up in the mountains at our family spot in Vail.

Last read

Probably something by Hunter S. Thompson. Reading The Heart and the Fist. Warren Buffet auto.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I manage an 8 state territory from Colorado to Alaska.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian, Irish, and Polish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Marketing from CU.