Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well to start with I am terrible at expressing...

In his own words

Well to start with I am terrible at expressing myself with written words. I have been living in Laguna Beach for a couple years now and the best part is I get to wake up and have an amazing view of the ocean from my house! I get to spend still of time in the San Francisco bay area and Carmel so who I am dating is welcome to come. I have spent my professional career in motorsports (car racing). It would be great to meet a girl that could become a best friend, show me what she is made of and that I could care for and have a great relationship. I am very easy going. Things that I like to do, wine tasting, hang out with my dog, paddle board, snowboard, be with a small group of friends and traveling. I consider myself a very genuine person and with a good heart. I am looking for someone that will make me laugh and most important that is happy with herself, and a girl that knows what she wants and has her goals. Also someone that just know how to have fun and can be a little wild but not out of control. A good kisser with a sweet natured heart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One of the best part of my day is taking my yellow lad Kira for a walk on the beach!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just love to travel period, Mexico, France, South America, and any where I have to take my passport

Favorite things

wine, and good food, moives, Seinfield, my dog, my friends and family

For fun

taking my dogs for a swim, going to the house boat, a nice dinner and wine, going to Cabo for the week to do some scuba diving and fishing, a good game of cards

Last read

your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been in professional motorsports for the better part of my life and I am lucky that I get to live a dream. Plus I am a driving instructor for a racing school down in Monterey.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
pretty much go to church when I am around, but I am not one to preach or to shove it down your throat, we all have our own beliefs! When I am home I go to Mariners.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral