Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Now the fun part...In the interest of "less is...

In his own words

Now the fun part...In the interest of "less is more" I will try my best(try being the key word) to keep this succinct.....leaving some for when we meet, right? I'm searching for that elusive spark of a girl, but alas, she has eluded me. Being single for a few years has taught me that life is a gift and meant to be shared with someone special. You can have everything you think you want in the world but without that partner in crime to share it with and smile with, what does it all matter?!?!? I'm an eternal optimist, so I venture on, never giving up hope that we will cross paths. I'm perfectly comfortable being me, however, having that spark of Lightning to join me always makes everything sweeter. Being part of the "adventure couple" was a skill I honed well in the past, but I'm a bit rusty now and could use some practice. I'm not exactly sure what or who you are, but I'll know when I meet you. I've been in a long term relationship in the past, so I know & have what it takes. You should be fun, funny, vivacious, and have a zest for life. Those are all qualities I bring to the table, and they'd be great in return.... Living each day to it's fullest is key as there is no "do over" button in life. I'm not looking for perfect in every way, God knows I'm not perfect, I'm just looking for perfect for me. If you enjoy any of the, weekend jaunts, Vegas, Hawaii, beach mountains, desert, skiing/boarding, camping, boating, driving too fast, Scuba diving, fine dining or hole in wall joints for $1 tacos and beers of course, then we just might have something in common. I can go from trunks, flip flops a T, to a suit and tie in no time, I'm equally at home in both. I've seen quite a bit of the world, but there are sooo many places still to go. I am somewhat of a dichotomy in that I enjoy hanging with the guys throwing back a few cold ones, but I also enjoy cultural activities; museums, stage, music, politics. My interests range from Pageant of the Masters in Laguna to The Black Keys on stage , go figure... Being an eternal optimist, I tend to see the humor in everyday life & crack myself up. I will understand(humor might be a better word here) your penchant for shoes, bags and girly-ness as long as you understand mine for trunks, classic cars, and corny jokes. Hopefully you have a silly, goofy side and love to laugh as I love someone who will dumb it down with me on occasion ;) I'm handy around the house...very DIY-ish, stable, practical, a bit sarcastic-in the good way ;). Sometimes my dry humor flies right over, will you catch it? I can only blink, so if you'd like to chat, Im available elsewhere. ;) When it comes down to it, I am just a dumbguy one two three four(as numbers) at the whoo place. If you prefer the urban, girly-man Metro type guy, I might not be the one for you. I live in the city, but always prefer getting out of it and into open country. . I'm looking for a happy, outgoing, secure, fun woman to match wits with. A woman who knows who she is, what she wants, and where she is going would be phenomenal! Come out, come out, where ever you are. ;) FWIW, I'm most apt to reply to profiles with pictures... Make it a great day :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, Hawaii, The River/Lake, Lake Powell, Vegas, San Diego

Favorite things

Trunks, Classic Cars, Horsepower Therapy, Singing while driving(entertaining nonetheless), Dogs, 4th of July, Nice watches, BBQ-ing, Swapmeets, Bike rides on Boardwalk, "The Americans", Smell of Coffee in the morning, $1 Tacos & Beers, Kissing Slow

For fun

I've found my profile shows Online Now when I'm not logged into Match because the app runs full time. I may/may not be on Match now. So, 2013 was the year that I've "gone country" Thank Blake Shelton for that! Jason Aldean, B. Currington

Last read

Finished Under the Banner of Heaven by Jon Krakauer. Always a Krakauer fan.... Currently reading Killing Lincoln when time permits....almost done....DONE! Excellent read. Now on to Killing Kennedy.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral