Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I love adventure, activities, and anything...

In his own words

I love adventure, activities, and anything that can get the blood pumping. I also enjoy great conversation. Not everything has to be a deep conversation. I am attracted to women with intelligence I think it's important to remember that intelligence comes in many forms. I am 31 and went to the University of San Francisco where I was graduated with a degree in Business administration focusing on international business and management. I am working to sit for my C.P.A. and would like to work in audit. (Sound incredibly dull but I enjoy it). Some of my favorite activates are rugby(played D1 and I remember most of it), football, sailing, crew, track and field, rock climbed, backcountry backpacking, snowboarded, iu jitsu. I have to be active. I own and run my own club track team. I also love riding my bikes along the coast; there is something wonderful about the smell of the ocean during the night, morning, and the evening. I am working towards the 2016 Olympic trials in the vault. It's difficult and quite challenging and I want to attempt it while my body can still handle the training. I like exploring/discovering new places and in SF I would pick a new neighborhood and just walk around and explore to find awesome little parts of the city. I eventually want to spend some time in Manhattan though because I think the food and culture would be fun to experience. I'm majorly "old-fashioned" in my manners and I also love the crooners, old cars. I live by a couple of sayings, "nothing short of right is right" also "There is a time and a place for everything" and lastly "move with a purpose.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in Pacific Beach so you know the Frosty shop is on there. I like Cafe Bassam, I love Prep-Kitchen. I am not much of a bar person but I'll always hang out at bubs. I guess the rest you'll have to go on a date and find out.


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love working on business problems... I know that is really dorky to say. I like classic movies and hopeless romantic movies. I listen to all types of music. I like to cook too.

For fun

I will do anything from build a new fence or house project to biking to hanging out while you shop.

Last read

I'm in a book club for the website the art of manliness and the latest read was The Great Gatsby.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high-school and college track coach for pole vault while I am working for the 2016 Olympic Trials. When it's time to hang it up I'll work in my degree field and get into assurance/audit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I am Catholic. I may not always be the best one but I believe in what it teaches. Sometimes that puts me on the conservative side of debates and sometimes on the liberal.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral