Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Macedonia, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
this could be something amazing

In his own words

I'm not sure about this whole thing but I thought I would give it a shot. I recently finished up my Masters in Theological Studies from Malone and currently work as a Student Director at my church. It was crazy how I got this job and am incredibly happy there but am still looking to grow and learn more...sort of busy but I make time for the things and people I love. I love music (Passion Pit, Frank Turner, Bright Eyes, Frank Sinatra, Yeasayer, John Mark Mcmillan, Gaslight Anthem etc.), books, art, cooking, dancing (badly), roadtrips, coffee...etc. I'm really involved in my faith with and would love to share that passion with the girl I date. A perfect match for me would be someone who is humble, compassionate, authentic, loving, creative, dorky, funny, and has a faith in God while challenging me to be a better man. I'm attracted to girls who are genuine, not perfect. Someone who likes to laugh and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who likes to go out as well as stay in. If you are still in the "partying" phase of your life, I'm going to lose interest rather quickly and if you are not sure what you are looking for we probably will not be a match. So if you want to know more, message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to travel more. Recently I went to Cambodia for missions and loved it. I have enjoyed Colorado quite a bit, and Atlanta. In Ohio, I love Kent and Cuyahoga Falls but my favorite is Cleveland Heights.

Favorite things

I love music and going to shows. My favorites are: Frank Turner, MewithoutYou, Ryan Adams. I don't get into tv much. I'm more a movie guy. And I'm diabetic but I love to eat so that makes things interesting. One great date idea is to cook together

For fun

I do a lot of reading (mostly for my job), and so I spend a lot of time at local coffee shops (mainly starbucks). I love music and going to shows, art museums are amazing too but it's more fun with someone.

Last read

I read a lot. Just finished Unbroken which was awesome, as well as Bonhoeffer which is about my favorite theologian. 1984, On the Road, Blue Like Jazz, The Stranger, and The Prophet are some of my other favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I currently work as a student ministry director and am in the process of becoming a licensed student pastor. I have the greatest job in the world
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God is a big part of my life. I volunteer at my church and would love to share that with someone. I'm not a "typical Christian" though. I'm into an authentic relationship not a phony religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference