Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Comfort with the Art of Chivalry "...

In his own words

Southern Comfort with the Art of Chivalry " “I wish they would see the real person in me. One day, they will know I’m not here for the show. My mind do shine. My heart is so kind. But that they can not see because all they see is the outside of me. Who I am, what I do is only the reaction I get from you.” Hello There! I'm a Southern Style man , and love treating a woman out and treating her to her favorite places to eat. I feel like the Art of Chivalry has been lost and I'd love to show a deserving woman that it still exists here in Los Angeles ! I'm not here to play around, but rather I would like to make a connection with someone through a true friendship that could possibly lead to chemistry and passion... I am looking for a motivated and caring lady who can share her own dreams and goals with me, and together we could build , support and inspire each other. A motivated woman who is free spirit and not afraid to be her self is a very actractive feature A little background on me: I was born and raised in Alabama, a descendant of a long history of farmers. I started studying martial arts early traveling and competing. I always wanted to get out of Alabama and see what Life had to offer . I started two businesses at the age of 21: a martial arts school and Dairy Queen. After graduating from the University of Alabama with a degree in Telecommunication and Film, I sold both of my business and moved to LA to pursue a career with my Bachelors Degree I am extremely driven to accomplish my goals in life. I was always inspired by people that are not afraid to be different. It is also very important for me to inspire others to chase after their own dream and aspirations. Whether it is through the projects and jobs I work on, or through my classes I teach , or competitions I enter , I hope to give back to the community and share my knowledge with individuals who are motivated like myself .

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malibu, hiking Trails, and little secret spots

Favorite things

I am really into games of thrones, dexter, sons of anarchy, revenge, and walking dead,

For fun

I like to walk, wright music and poems. I love to go out to a nice place for dinner. I am not to big on going to bars r clubs.

Last read

five rings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I work for sag/aftra as a stunt performer, and a teach martial arts and personal training
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I from the deep south and just moved to LA.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English Chinese, English, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i graduated from UA with a degree in telecommunication and film