Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
If you'll be my bodyguard .. I can be your long lost pal

In his own words

I've been around the world and I can't find my baby. Kind of. Mostly. I mean I haven't literally been around the world. But I def haven't found her. I suppose that's where match comes in then. You would think that Atlanta with it's 6 million occupants, it would be easier to meet someone. I've found that not altogether the case. For me anyways. Everyone is in a hurry. Has headphones on. Is on their phone. Is in the express lane. Drive thru. You get the picture. It's strange but I've been living in the same spot in Inman Park for 4 years and I don't know any of my neighbors. Wtf?? Maybe it's just me? Nah. Never that. I say hi when I walk by. I make eye contact when I talk. I ask how you are. I'm friendly. Polite. Not overly so. But so. I work in the hospitality world and have done so, all of my adult life. It's my skill set at this point. Which is social at a minimum. As time has gone on though I've found that my interests in things have changed, outside of work. I spent a lot of late nights out. Burning the candle at both ends. It was a blast. Usually. And typically I found romance. Meaningful or not. But I want something real. Authentic. Not manufactured on booze, and the like. Those days are over. I guess when you're main outlet for meeting someone is no longer an option , you have to get creative. Again, hence Match. I'm looking for my baby. I'll know when we meet if it's you. I always have in the past. I hope you are her. Would be ultimately grateful and beside myself happy if match works. If not there's always Christian Mingle. Am I wrong? I kid. I kid. Hope to hear from you soon Love Matt

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a kitten. His name is Minus, a rescue cat I got when he was a month old or so.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love SNL, Funny movies, Family, sleep,

For fun

Free time, I love Braves games, Falcons, and home team sports. Love to run, 3-5 miles a day, minus Sunday. Hang out with my 7 year old nephew. Sometimes I go out, sometimes I stay in..

Last read

Full dark no stars



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Manage restaurant in Inman Park
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Relationship with God is personal, definitely not corporate. I have a relationship with God, could be better, but I know I believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference