Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Springdale, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-41 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I am an easy going guy. I am attracted to intel…

In his own words

I am an easy going guy. I am attracted to intelligence, good grammar, drive and ambition, passion. I am attracted to culture and people that stay well read and up on world events and someone that has an opinion on them. I feel like the nerdy book worm types write me off as a meathead and the types that are attracted to meatheads are disappointed that I like to read books instead of watch TV and sports. If you find yourself walking that fine line between both worlds, I understand your plight! I am a hard working and thoughtful guy, but not a stick in the mud. On a Friday night you might find me at a nice new restaurant and bar in Lawrenceville or indoors on my own still tired and woozy from a 60 hour work week. I am a licensed attorney but I don't think I'm boring or a typical legal professional. I can switch from talking about something technical and boring to laughing at something childish and gross. At the heart of me that is what you will find: an equal and sometimes conflicting or frustrating balance. I like to go out sometimes, but love staying in too. I absolutely love sports but get sick of how it rules someone's life in a 100% absolute way. I love to work out and run but love to cook and bake something gourmet full of calories. I like dogs and don't mind cats but I don't like 4 dogs or 4 cats. I listen to rap, jazz, country, pop, and everything else (I am not sure that even balances.) I love cooking and baking. On a Saturday evening you might find me rolling out my own pasta dough and making homemade sauce. I volunteer with Big Brothers Big Sisters and love being a "Big Brother" to a pretty awesome little guy that has faced a lot in his short life. It is a ton of fun and truly one of my favorite things to be involved in with my life. I enjoy running and going to the gym in my free time. Though I am not all that religious I believe strongly in consistently working on yourself to improve mind body and spirit. I try to extend myself mentally at work, physically at the gym and my spirit by giving to others and volunteering. I consider myself a pretty normal guy, but normal is relative, I just haven't quite found the right person for me in this vast, exciting, dynamic and frustrating life. I'm actually pretty great, but that's for you to find out.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a near 7 year old English Bulldog named Barkley. He is the best dog ever.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas! Alternatively I don't mind just relaxing in my backyard with the sun shining, the dog running around and me enjoying the fresh air and a cold beverage.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV. I am not against it on principle, I just find something else worth doing most of the time. Books: Non fiction and biographies. Music: Everything!

For fun

Long walks on short beaches. But seriously: Lawrenceville bars and restaurants, my couch and Saturday Night Live, volunteering with Big Brothers Big Sisters, cooking a big complex gourmet meal, reading, intense deep conversations.

Last read

Only non-fiction! The last few book I read are Overwhelmed by Brigid Schulte, it was a nice book that talked about the American work mentality compared to other countries. Currently reading Zealot: Life and Times of Jesus of Nazareth by Reza Aslan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Attorney. I hate talking about what I do because it is as boring as it sounds!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Pierogi enthusiast.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State undergrad, law school and MBA.