Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hawthorne, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy Going Guy

In his own words

Born and raised in Santa Barbara. After high school, I attended the U. S. Naval Academy but decided that the military life was not for me. I got a B.S. in Computer Science at UCSB. After UCSB, I decided I wanted to work on rockets and satellites. So moved, to Long Beach in 2005 and got an M.S. in Aerospace Engineering from CSULB. After getting my M.S., I've been working in the aerospace community since 2008. As for personal interest, I've been playing golf since junior high and continue to this day. Being from Santa Barbara, I'm also an avid wine connoisseur. I enjoy visiting the local wineries along the urban wine trail within the city limits of Santa Barbara as well as visiting the vineyards in Santa Ynez, Lompoc, and Los Olivos. In particular, I enjoy Carr, Palmina, Deep Sea Wineries. I've been attending the California Wine Festival in Santa Barbara and Orange County just about every year. In 2009, I got talked into learning to snowboard. I've been going to Mammoth several times a year ever since. In addition, I've gone the last two years to Telluride, Colorado with plans to be back next year. Besides, work, golf, snowboarding, and wine, I also enjoy hanging out with my friends at local restaurants, bars, poker nights, or just about any collegiate or professional sporting event. I've done extensive traveling around; Asia, Europe, the Caribbean, and the much of the U.S. I have an tremendous appetite for knowledge both inside and outside of my fields of expertise. I'm looking for a career oriented woman with a passion for life, a thirst for knowledge, and a sense for adventure!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Visiting family and friends in Santa Barbara. Doing a day trip to the Santa Ynez Valley for wine tasting, hiking, or dining. Weekend trips to Mammoth.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, camping, golf, reading, weight lifting, snowboarding and movies at home. Also, I usually go to my fair share of baseball, football, and hockey games.

Last read

Two most recent are "Hot, Flat, and Crowded" and "Innovators Dilemma".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Hardware / software interface.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UCSB for my BS in Computer Science. I also attended CSULB for my MS in Aerospace Engineering.