Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lighthouse Point, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
All American

In his own words

About me: I'm a well traveled, well educated, all American gentleman. In a lot of ways, I'm a pretty simple guy. I'm laid back, I do what makes me happy, and don't need a lot of material things in my life. I can appreciate the finer things, but it's not a priority for me right now. I'm much more concerned with making my life the best it can possibly be than acquiring things. I haven't always been this way, but I try to find pleasure in the little things in life. I'm personable and like being around people. I have a great job with the potential to make more than I'll ever need, but honestly think how much money I make shouldn't matter on a dating website. Lets get to know each other. We can talk about money later. I'm moving soon to a cottage on the beach, and can't wait. I get along with just about everybody. My best friend is my brother. I have no tattoos, and don't see that changing. I don't smoke. I recently joined a local service club because I enjoy helping people. So far, it's been a great experience. About you: More than anything, I want someone that's loyal and going to stand with me through good times and bad. I want to know that there's no problem we can't work out. I don't want someone that's going to run when things aren't perfect. I'd really like to find a woman with class that knows how to handle herself anywhere she goes, whether that be the country club for dinner or the dive bar down the street. If your life is like an episode of Jersey Shore, I'm not interested. Am I looking for a woman that wears diamonds and pearls everywhere she goes? No. Sophistication comes in many forms. I know it's a cliche, but I want someone who can articulate and communicate effectively. If you can't tell me what's wrong, I can't change it. I'm not here looking to date an endless stream of strangers, and I hope you're not either. I'd really like to meet someone with a career, or at least trying hard to get one. There's no shame in service industry jobs, and I've been there before, but I want you to want more out of life. Working at a dead end job while you work on that RN license or go to grad school? Awesome. I'll do anything I can to help. I don't care where you've been in life, only where you're going. I recently started waking up every day with the intention to make myself the best person I can possibly be. I want you to do the same. Maybe we don't have identical interests, but that doesn't bother you because you know this is about more than looking for a beach partner. Your family is very important to you, and your friends are a close second. I'm not embarrassed by being on a dating website, and you shouldn't be either. I'd really like to find someone with similar religious beliefs. I believe strongly in God, and believe he has a plan for our lives. That being said, my attendance at church isn't stellar. Most of all, I want someone who accepts me for me. I want someone who I can be myself around. I want to date my best friend.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a dog named Reagan.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just booked a motorcycle trip through the ALPS!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My favorite show on TV is actually an obscure show on BBC called Top Gear.

For fun

Riding motorcycles, fly fishing, skiing, biking, hanging out and watching bad movies.

Last read

Stuff for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in God. I'm not a crusading type of Christian and never will be. I’ve always considered my faith to be a giant work in progress.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Started off at U. of Fla and was enrolled for 3 years. Came home because of a parent with cancer. Took time off from school, worked on boats, and later got a degree in accounting. In the process of getting the CPA