Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-57 within 30 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Keep calm and carry on...

In his own words

Hi there - thanks for checking out my profile. Boston born and bred, but spent 12 years in LA/West Hollywood before finding my way to Florida 10 years ago. The first 7 of those years I lived in Fort Lauderdale with my ex, and when that ended, moved to Miami. I moved over to SoBe last year and am loving the change. I like the city vibe, and yes, Virginia, you can survive in SoBe without six-pack abs :) I also believe that things happen when they are supposed to happen. I'm on here to see what happens. I have a pretty demanding career, and I'm not a 9-5 person, but I will make time for the right person. My office is in Fort Lauderdale so I commute a lot. I try to live my life with integrity and personal responsibility, and look for that in others. I also try to go with the flow and adapt to life's curve balls, but hey, I'm not always perfect. Physically, I am making an effort to get in shape and have been working out with a personal trainer for a year now. But the truth of the matter is that I in no way have a "gym body" :) But I actually do like to exercise. I recently learned I love skiing, and am pretty good at it, but we don't get a lot of snow in Florida. Socially - family and friends are extremely important to me, and I am blessed with many lifelong friendships. I prefer those who are out and not afraid to admit they are gay. I love to travel when I can and have been to all but 1 state (North Dakota), various parts of Canada, Mexico, Caribbean, Central America, Europe (UK, Ireland, Germany, France, Italy, Greece) and South Africa. It is my goal to get to Australia/New Zealand soon, but it might be a couple of years. I also am a cruise ship fanatic and have taken 40 or so, including a number of gay ones. But since I am usually home-based, I also like the usual activities of dinners, movies, hanging out, or discovering something new about this part of Florida. Also, I'm an intellectually curious kind of guy so an ability to carry on a conversation is important.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've had a few dogs in my life, but with my work schedule and being single, just not in the cards right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places? Boston, New York City, LA, anywhere in Italy, London, or on the ocean on a cruise ship. Locally, I am really enjoying getting to know Miami and Miami Beach.

Favorite things

Ice cold root beer. Mornings when I can sleep in. Travel. Mom's cooking. Having a good belly laugh with a friend. Not getting that speeding ticket. Guilty pleasures.

For fun

Movies, dinners, hanging out - pretty much think that with the right company, most anything can be fun.

Last read

My work entails a lot of reading so not always able to do it recreationally. But I have a very broad range of tastes from silly to important to self help.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Irish, half Italian - a classic Boston combo.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My position is that none of us really know the answer, but I do believe in God. And I have no trouble with others' beliefs unless they are going to try and impose them upon me or get fanatical about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference