Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for a guy who is friendly, funny and kind. Drop me a line if you're him and you want to hang out!

In her own words

hello, I'm Mattie. It's a little weird to be on here, strange having to talk about yourself, but i'll give it a go! I am a Kindergarten teacher and enjoy my job very much. I work with wonderful girls, and we have a fun time at school, though our Happy Hours help too!! The kids are pretty fun too! I have great friends and family, with whom I love spending time with. I have been told that i am very loyal to my friends,and am a good listener. I am pretty laid back, I try not to worry about things I cannot control. Not many things really bug me, until I a have had enough. I hate confrontation, but try to speak my mind ( in nice way!). I've been told that I am a laugh a minute, and I have a wicked sense of humour. It may border on a bit sarcastic, and dirty at times tho.(We can't all be saints!) I am pretty mellow, and sincere. I love having a good time and love to laugh and be silly. I enjoy hanging out with my sister, and my friends, either having a coffee and a chat, or kicking back with a few beers. I can easily hang out at a coffee shop and people watch, go on little day drives down the coast. I love the sea, and always end up by it! I enjoy reading, and read like a mad thing during the summer on holidays. I love going to the movies. Romantic, cheesy ones are the best!! I'm sure guys love them! :) I also enjoy traveling. I roam the UK every summer and have a blast hanging out with the family. I take little trips to Dublin, Amsterdam, Spain when there. It's all so close, it's hard to resist! I grew up in Oakland, so whenever we went to the UK, it was always very memorable to be with the family. Family is very important to me, I love hosting little dinners or having tea at my place. So, that's me in a nutshell. Maybe we'll meet for a cuppa. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

United Kingdom, Chrissy Field, SF the presidio Day Trips down the coast.


Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

i love Bruce Springsteen and Dave Matthews. i love True Blood, Justified, Californication, Dexter etc.

For fun

Coffees/drinks, movies/videos, eating out, cooking, sightseeing, traveling. reading

Last read

The last thing I read was a People Magazine... I love the crosswords. Book-wise, the last thing I read was a book for my Classroom. I can't even remember what it was. Isn't that awful? Must have made an impact!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in the education field. I have been in teaching for about 12 years, and have enjoyed it very much. I have taught both Kindergarten and First Grade. I would teach as high as 3rd grade, but wouldn't go any higher, as the kids are taller than me
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in the UK, but moved to the States when we were very young. My mum was from Dublin, Ireland. My dad is Armenian, but born in India.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to Humboldt State. Earned a BA in Child Development. Went to San Francisco State for my Teaching Credential.