Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | South Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a journey not a destination!

In her own words

Hello!!! My name is Ashley, and I am 25. I feel like I am just starting my life even though I have been living it for 25 years. I graduated from college a few years ago and purchased my first house. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun, but who also enjoys cuddling on the couch and watching a movie. I am attracted to a guy who can make me laugh, and who isn't offended by my sarcastic sense of humor. I like to try new things, and will usually try anything once. I am looking for someone who is willing to spend time getting to know me, and who is willing to let me get to know them! I'm ready for a relationship, but have jumped in to them to fast before and found that it doesn't end well. I am looking for someone who values family, because my family is important to me. I am also looking for someone who doesn't mind just hanging out with friends. My friends and I are not big drinkers or into the bar scene, so someone who doesn't mind staying in and just enjoying the company of good friends would be perfect! If you are interested or have any questions email or message me, I'm more then willing to chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two German Shepards

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Florida, specifically Panama City Beach Florida! If it is warm and sunny I like to be in and around the pool or lake! I like to go places that I can take my dogs!!!!


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Going to babseball games, going on walks, going to the beach, and I love to do all those things with a good friend or my family!!!

For fun

During the summer I love to be outside, doesnt matter what I am doing, but as long as there is sun I want to be in it! I love baseball and going to baseball games! In the winter about the only thing I like doing outside is Snowmobiling!

Last read

I read all the time so it changes on a regular basis!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Supervisor at a Group Home!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German French and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Community Health degree from MSU Mankato