Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
New here!

In his own words

Honest, and Open! In Cleveland and looking for someone to get to know. I work a lot,for the biggest company here in Cleveland, but still find time to enjoylife. Looking for an honest and caring woman in/near Cleveland to meet! Love to have fun. Love forming new relationships with good-hearted people. Very family oriented. Fitness is a huge passion of mine also, would be awesome to find someone to share it with. Recently moved from the east to west side, so it's been interesting getting to know things on this side of town. Feel free to wink or message if you'd like to chat, and see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Had a yellow lab for 14 years, love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like nice restaurants, more along the caual/comforatble line. Love a good cup of coffee, and the atmosphere in quiet places. Love going to browns and indians games too.

Favorite things

I am really into music and good movies. Musically, right now i am listening to a lot of old pearl jam, old limp bizcut, rage against the machine, staind, but also like fleetwood mac, phil collins. American pyscho and no country for old men(fav movs)

For fun

Love working out and playing sports, love reading, and relaxing at home watching a movie. right now, i am also enjoying being back in school, and the whole continuous learning process. I also like to cook, and of course eat(healthier the better).

Last read

Lately I been reading a lot of self help, just finished Eckhart Tolle's book Awakening Your Life's Purpose. Big Tony Robbins fan also.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am italian, but my family is from northern italy, so I have a lighter complection, an blue eyes.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference