Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-50 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
trying to make each day better then the last and thankful for friends, family and all those I have yet to share life's adventures.

In his own words

Im at a point where i want to share my life with someone special. I have bought a house i have my dream cars, my hobbies and i have made myself one happy camper. I have traveled the world and have seen many many things that only leaves me wanting to experience more. There is that one thing that i dont have. Im really comfortable with my own company but to think i would miss out on the chance to start a family during the short time we spend on this earth is beginning to weigh a little more heavily on my direction in life. I want to be a rad dad, i want to sit down for dinner with my wife and kids. I want the routine Not the normal routine. A routine only my awesome wife and i could create. Before all of that i want to be able to spend those fun years as a young couple really getting to the bottom of what makes us click. I would like to meet someone who inspires a fun filled life. I want to share those qualities and respect a relationship for who we are and all that there is to gain from sharing. I would like to provide, support and encourage someone who can better me. Relocating to Seattle over 10 years ago was the greatest opportunity of my life but now that im starting to finally settle in to what has been a commitment to my career im left feeling like i need to catch up on my 30's. Time really flies when your having fun and im not going to lie i have been having fun. I have also grown. I've learned my lessons here and there. So here i am, I have so much respect for where we are at and the different reasons we are on here so i like to think any and all dates that could come out of this would be fun but i dont want to waste your time. I really do want to go all in and commit to building an amazing relationship a good friend to inspire, laugh and love. I have settled down im standing on top of all these goals i have had in life and now that i have a good view im starting to realize and understand what is going to be most important to me in what is the next chapter of my life. My friends would describe me as funny, creative, grounded, independent real easy going. My first instinct is to usually say something funny but i guess i often give off the impression that im too serious... Quite the opposite? Well now that i have bored the hell out of you hit me up so we can talk about something more interesting... like you! Thanks for stopping by, Matt

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new! I like Seattle in general. I have my usual Alki, La Push visits in the summers but looking for more short road trips to the coast or mountains.


Colorado Mountain College, Alpine Campus, Steamboat Springs, CO

Favorite things

Getting creative... playing instruments non of which imm good at but composing and recording tracks/beats = fun! Creativity in general its skateboarding, art, music, travel its finding something or making something fun and unique.

For fun

snowboarding, skateboarding, home improvements, auto repair/tuning, lawn&garden, drawing, painting, photography, animation, film, video games, guitar, bass, keyboard, computers, hiking, camping.

Last read

Snowboarding mags, home improvement... Dwell, VW magazines, Vice



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
athlete management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference