Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
loves to laugh and travel

In his own words

Hello, to all that read this thanks for taking the time and i hope to hear from ya, if you think that we may share a thing or 2 in common. A lil' about me, I grew up in a suburb of Chicago and have been out here in Los Angeles now for the past 13 years, seems crazy to me how the time has flown, but still find this city fascinating from the people to the options at our door steps. I come from a lets just say interesting but fantastic family and i am a twin, but luckily for her faternal. I also have an older brother and we are all kind of spread out, which makes the holidays even more exciting when we can all come together. I am very big on being a people person, and genuinely care for the well being of others, I guess others would put me in the nice guy category, which i still feel is a compliment. I love the outdoors and pride myself on being someone that walks in LA, but i can also move at a faster pace. I love to spend time with my friends at restaurants, the beach, hiking, playing golf, basically up for whatever. I am also kinda loyal to my chicago teams, so baseball and football still have a place in my heart. I am fascinated with different cultures and places, so travel and exploring the world around is something that i am passionate about, even if it is just a weekend getaway. Well that is a little about me, i guess i should also mention that i like to laugh and give people the benefit of the doubt, i think everyone prefers to laugh though. I also pride myself on following through with things, and understand the pace of this city which may lead to flaky activities but that trait really hasn't gotten to me. Thanks again for taking the time to read and i hope that i may have intrigued a few of ya out there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love to trqavel, have been to europe on 5 different occasions, and love to experience different cultures, it is nice to get a broader scope while travelling. I want to go to Australia and scuba dive and still have so many places in the states to v

Favorite things

i like HBO programming, still love seinfeld, curb your enthusiam, family guy, and the daily show on comedy central. I enjoy all kinds of music and going to shows, and always up for hearing new bands

For fun

well, for fun i like to go outside, this is california and there is so much to offer, i love the beach and hiking in the santa monica mountains is always nice on a sunny day, i play golf, and i am in a social softball league on tuesdays and wed

Last read

The last thing i read was The Alchemist, i read it every year at the end of summer going into fall, it is a good read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i work behind the scenes on television commercials, i know it gets a stigma out here, but i like my job and most of my friends are outside of work, i think it is good to get away from it for a bit because countless industry conversation can wear
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
well i am german and swedish, i can get tan however
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i dont force my beliefs on anyone and respect all religions
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Iowa, Iowa City,IA