Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
climb the mountains and get their good tidings

In his own words

I am already laughing and smiling with my life. I simply would like to find special people to share it with. I enjoy doing just about everything as most people here do. What is important to me is to find meaningful ways to spend my time and a person or people to share it with. I love the out doors and traveling. If you can hike it, i will do it. I have traveled a lot in my life. 44 countries now and have lived in a few too. I enjoy going out. Still love live music any chance i get, but these days I enjoy staying in, cooking, watching movies and planning hikes. I love going to the beach even in the winter. Back country snow boarding and hot springs on the east side of the sierras takes up a lot of time in the winter and back packing weekends always makes the summers go by so fast. I do not have a particular person in mind that I would like to meet. There is no big list of must haves and must nots. I am open to meeting new friends for fun times going out for a couple of beers or out in the back country and I am open to meeting someone special that I can give my time and my heart too. For me as It seems for others here, Chemistry happens in person. I am loyal and loving. So if your looking for friendship and maybe more, lets meet and see how it feels.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

His name is Dusty and he lives up to it!

Favorite hot spots

The Yuba river where i grew up. Anywhere in the sierras especially Sequoia/Kings. Tahoe back country. East side of the Sierras in the winter. Buckeye hot springs when it snows. The Fox and the Greek. Utah/Montana. Hiking in Pt Reyes. Kehoe beach.

Favorite things

snow storms, wind, sun, rivers, sundays, motorbikes, snowboarding back country, stars, hot springs, definately backpacking and road trips, live music and snuggling up !

For fun

Hiking, sleeping in and beaches on sundays, snow boarding, back packing, my motorbike and 2 lane highways, baths, concerts, road trips , breakfast out, pubs, books

Last read

I just finished "river of Doubt"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a General Building Contractor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree