Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Seguin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a sweet honest girl

In his own words

Im a small town kid who grew up with one brother and one sister. I am the youngest of three. Ive done all kinds of things as a young kid from riding horses to riding dirt bikes and now riding motorcycles. My family is very close. Im the kind of guy who will help people i never met and want nothing in return. I love to be outdoors. Camping and floating the river are my favorite things to do. I love to go out country dancing and i love texas country music/concerts. Im a happy person and i love to bring joy in peoples lifes. I love adventure and am willing to try anything at least once. I have a good heart and i try to always do the right thing. I always treat a lady with the same respcet that I would show my mother. I work hard for everything i have. I know how to make the best out of an uncomfortable situation. Im down to earth and live life to the fullest. Im looking for a girl who wants to experience life. Try things she never has done. Not afraid to take a chance. Someone who can keep me on my toes. Someone who is close to their family.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. Ginger and Chuck. One boy and one girl. I love them to death. They are like my children. Im very close to the both of them

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lukenbach is one of my favorite places to visit. I like the atmosphere there with all the people and their motorcycles. Garner State Park is another place I love to visit. I grew up there as a kid dancing and floating the frio river.


Texas Lutheran University, Seguin, TX

Favorite things

I love texas country music. Randy Rogers is my favorite along with Eli Young, Pat Green, CCR, and many others. Im getting into the show Sons of Anarchy. It shows you a lot about brother hood and taking care of your family.

For fun

In My spare time i like to go out dancing or go to texas country concerts. I love sports, anything thats active to keep me outside all day. I love to play golf. My main passion is just riding my mortorcycle up in the hill country



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own Flooring Business. It's called Carter's Flooring. I Been running my own business since i was 21. Now going on 26. I love my job. I love going in and helping people make their house look better from the inside out.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I went to school for two years. It just wasnt working out for me. I was born to work so thats when i started my own flooring bussiness