Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Kailua, HI, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
how about an honest, faithful girl that i can put first before all else

In his own words

Im grateful for being able to live in Hawaii.Ive lived here since high school..I moved here to surf as a teenager from Santa Barbara with a one way ticket by myself and made this my home.After high school I was very fortunate to have been able to travel all over the world to surf and experience a lot and see alot.After traveling I applied to become a Correctional Officer and have been doing that for 18 years now,first with the adults and now working with the kids.I like to say Its what I do for work but not who I am.I enjoy surfing on my days off from work,I love the beaches in Hawaii,but I truely will be happiest when I am able to share my life with a good girl again.I'd like to travel,I'd like a family and I'd like a girl that will always be by my side. So if you really are ready to have any of those things please write. Why I have a friend who met a good person on it so I am giving it a shot .I would love to meet a girl who would like to get to know one another,first by just sitting down and talking together,whether its at dinner or even a day at the beach or any other place,to finding a bond to build something strong together.I have much more to share and I hope to be able to do that with the right girl.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a Doberman for 10 years a long time ago.Dobermans are my favorite.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii and Santa Barbara

Favorite things

Honesty and truthful people.People who tell you that they are going to do something, and they do it,

For fun

I enjoy surfing and spending time at the beach.

Last read

I just read a cool story that asksed,"Would knowing that you had a limited time to live make a difference in you doing things you've been putting off until"someday"?It basically said "your 'someday' is today, so start living your life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
same job for 18 years as a correctional officer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Santa Barbara high school and Kalaheo high school for my senior year