Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Issaquah, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a journey, never know what tomorrow may bring.

In his own words

Hello my name is Matthew. I am a very successful man looking to find the right woman to share my journey with. I am not looking to jump into a marriage. I would like to get to know you, and become friends first. I want to start a relationship the way I believe it's supposed to happen, let things work by itself. If it's supposed to happen, then chemistry and the connection between us will let it happen. I am a full time single father of two great boys, one is 10. The other is 13, so if kids are an issue you should move on. My boys mean the would to me. I enjoy spending time with friends, and family as much as I possibly can. I am a very capable and handy man. I learned a lot from my dad when I was younger, and as life continued, always enjoyed learning new things. I would say I am a pretty down to earth guy. I get along with just about everyone. I usually will look at every situation in life before I make any decisions. I like to keep myself active in one form or another. I own a very established business in the marine industry that I completely love and plan on pursuing as far as I can take it. I do hope to retire early in life. I would like to spend my last 30-40 years retired, enjoying life, making money, and being able to travel the world. I really enjoy being on the water relaxing, cruising, tubing, skiing, even when I am not working. My oldest son wants to get into wake boarding, so that will be fun this summer. If I am not on the water, I like to be somewhere camping, biking, or whatever else that is keeping a smile on my face. Even though I like to stay active, I do like some down time to just relax and watch a movie at home. HONESTY and TRUST are very huge with me. If your not going to be either honest or trustworthy, what's the point. If you would like to know more about me, send me a message. I would love to chat with you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Hard to say.

Favorite things

My favorite things to do would be camping and playing on the water.

For fun

I like hanging out with my boys most of the time, friends and family the rest. I make the best of whatever i end up doing so its fun doing most things in my life.

Last read

My last read was on how to improve your business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a very successful business in the marine industry. ( I essentially get to play on boats all day)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am not super heavy into religion, however if I were to get involved more. It would be Christianity.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral