Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Awesome parallel parker.

In his own words

Genuine, confident, dependable, decisive, and a keen sense of humor. Charming, refined, intelligent, easygoing, and generous. This describes me and my match. They say opposites attract, but I think I'm looking more for my equal than my opposite. Someone with whom I have a lot of shared interests and a similar personality. Someone looking to get every ounce out of life that life has to offer. Someone energetic, with a work-hard play-hard attitude, who enjoys having a healthy and active lifestyle but also knows how to kick back and relax. I am passionate about fitness, working out, and running. I even run on vacation...okay sometimes I run on vacation. I live near the lake and I am always out on the lakefront path or in the park. Swimming at Ohio St. Beach (when it's warm enough) is one of my favorite things. When I'm not working my 9-5 I am probably out with friends or visiting my nephew. I tend to be spontaneous. All the hard work and being healthy is balanced by an interminable desire to lounge, travel, eat, drink, and simply enjoy life. My fridge typically contains healthy food along with beer and and ice cream. I like to cook during the week and go out on the weekends (brunch is a must!). Getting outdoors is essential. I enjoy nature, escaping the city, pushing my limits, sporting events (I'm a guy after all), plants, concerts, art shows, and I love weekend getaways - even though it's totally cliche, it's true. My ideal match is someone who shares my interests and is also my complement. Someone with whom my life would be limitless fun and complete, and vice versa. The Audrey Hepburn to my Cary Grant. She is genuine, looks beyond the evident, is self-sufficient but needs her other half, self-aware, and classy. She has a style all her own. She's down to earth. My best friend. She is an intelligent, charming woman with grace and beauty both inside and out, who embodies kindness and compassion, thoughtfulness and creativity, dedication and ambition, someone who in my eyes is the very definition of lovely, and for whom I would be willing to give myself entirely.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Faves: Coffee, reading, getting cozy, watching movies at home, craft beers, The Food Network, marathons, travel/vacation, adventure, massages, cooking, wine, The Cubs, The Bears, being generous, going out, music.

For fun

Working out, kettlebell, TV, concerts, restaurants, spending time with friends & family, going out, attending sporting events, the symphony, new eats, or just home relaxing.

Last read

Currently working my way through the plays of Oscar Wilde. Just finished Dorian Gray and of course, An Ideal Husband. ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Director of Information Technology for a biopharmaceutical company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference