Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles of Pearl City, HI

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Currently living on Oahu in Hawaii but...

In his own words

Currently living on Oahu in Hawaii but relocating to California late this year. I am hard working, intelligent, and focused on continual self improvement. I am athletic. I enjoy running, lifting weights, and hiking. I fuel my body with healthy food, but I also enjoy occasionally indulging in a big grass-fed beef burger or a barbecued rib eye steak....or some In n Out burger. I am good with my hands and enjoy wood-working, fixing things, and home improvement projects. I’m entrepreneurial. I am an Aquarius: Witty, Clever, Inventive, Original and Humanitarian, while also Stubborn and Rebellious. I love to make people laugh and it makes me feel good to make others happy. I have high aspirations for my future, a grateful appreciation for the present, and an expanding understanding of my past. I enjoy reading, eating out at new or favorite restaurants, staying in and cooking, singing, being adventurous and spontaneous, traveling to new places, watching television, playing tennis, laying out at the beach, photography, and going to movies. I love the outdoors and traveling, but i'm somewhat of a homebody. I dislike crowds of people, standing in long lines, or when people do things out of laziness that negatively affect others (an example would be not putting your shopping cart back in the shopping cart caddy or people that spit gum out on the ground). I am a very silly and fun person, but often I come across as serious when meeting new people. I enjoy volunteering my time – currently a big brother for Big Brothers Big Sisters and have started helping to build houses with Habitat for Humanity. I was raised Jewish and attended temple until I was 8, switched to Christianity and went to a Lutheran church from ages 11-16, but have been living a secular life for a while now. I am interested in joining a faith-based community, and see the as becoming a part of my life again int he future, but haven't found the right fit yet. Would love to hear from you if you want to know more. I'm searching for intelligence, kindness, a realistic world-view, optimism, self-awareness, and maturity. Shyness and introversion are okay. While not a fan of the trite, I'll say I'm looking for my best friend. And because I think the media we digest can say a lot about who we are, here is a selection of books and television shows that I am either currently enjoying or have enjoyed in the past. Currently reading Atlas Shrugged, a business book called Leadership in Turbulent Times, and re-reading A Brief History of the Universe by Stephen Hawking. Recently finished Foundation by Asimov. Listening to Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill on audible in the car. Other favorites include The Fountainhead. A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones) by George RR Martin. Brave New World. Romeo and Juliet. Guns, Germs and Steel. His Dark Materials Trilogy. The Selfish Gene. Catch-22. Outliers. Everything Peter F Hamilton and JRR Tolkien. Netflix. Big fan of show marathons - watch an episode every evening. Television i'm watching currently OR that I've watched in the past and enjoyed over the years: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Downton Abbey, LOST, Fringe, The Walking Dead, The Mentalist, Battlestar Galactica, Modern Family, Stargate Universe, The League, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, The Office, Star Trek: The Next Generation, Californication, Homeland, Spartacus In the car I like to listen to all types of music, including country music, self improvement books-on-tape, and Dennis Prager podcasts.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Museums like The Getty. Bangkok and Phuket Thailand. Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. Looking forward to traveling to France and Italy this summer. I want to travel more.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy independent, comedy, action and fantasy movies. I like The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Friends, and many more TV shows. I enjoy reading. Favorite authors are Tolkien, George RR Martin, and Orson Scott Card.

Last read

The Wall Street Journal & Pacific Biz News. Reading Atlas Shrugged, a business book called Leadership in Turbulent Times, and re-reading A Brief History of the Universe by Hawking. Killing Kennedy. 41. Man's Search For Meaning. Think and Grow Rich.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral