Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, make it count

In his own words

Many friends have asked why I am single. I always say that I just haven't met the right guy yet. I have a great job, and have a great group of friends. Looking to meet someone that could turn into the "real thing." I'm not one to rush into a relationship, but won't shy away from one if the right person comes along. My ideal match doesn't need to be just like me, but we should fit. Friends and family should be important to you. Ideally, my group of friends and yours would easily become OUR group of friends. I am a midwest transplant, and still hold those ideals at heart, for the most part! I have been single for a while, and looking to meet decent people. I guess I am cautiously optimistic about meeting someone on here, but it doesn't hurt to try! Some things that describe me are... honest, caring, passionate, trustworthy, hard-working, driven. I am looking for someone who shares most, if not all, of those characteristics. Ideally, I would eventually like to be in a faithful long term relationship. I am always open to friendships though. You should have goals in your life and be willing to work for them. I am a firm believer in working to live, not living to work. I enjoy my job and put 110% into it, but there is more to life that I want to experience. I am always up for a road trip. I go to vegas and rocky point quite often and love a weekend getaway. I also love to do things around town. Love going to concerts, baseball games, etc. Pretty much just like to spend time with friends. We have a good time no matter what we end up doing. I don't play games and won't tolerate them. At the very least I'd like to meet some good friends. I don't have many connections to the gay community and would like add some to my mostly straight group of friends. Be honest above all else!! I'm looking for people who know what it means to respect others. There are so many of these sites out there, and quite a few familiar faces. I'm looking for the real thing, whether it be friends or a partner. You never know unless you try right?? Send an email and we'll see where it takes us!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am just as comfortable in the clubs as I am at home. I am always happiest at the beach! Although my most memorable trip would have to be New Zealand. Would love to go to Brazil at some point.

Favorite things

My favorite food would have to be Italian, though I really enjoy trying food of different cultures. i really enjoy music, and like most genres. Just want to experience all that life can offer.

For fun

I'm a pretty easy going guy, some say indecisive, but enjoy just about anything. I am open to trying new things, and LOVE to travel. I like hiking, going to movies, and going out. Recently bungee jumped for the 1st time and would love to sky dive!!

Last read

I have a bad habit of starting several books at a time. Currently I am reading The Kite Runner, Marley and Me, and Me Talk Pretty One Day. I would like to read more, but rarely find the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in Healthcare, and love my job. I work long hours, so its sometimes hard to meet people. I work hard, but make the most of my time off too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school