Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well this is always fun and awkward. Here we...

In his own words

Well this is always fun and awkward. Here we go: I like to travel any chance I get and work even harder during the week to afford it. I took a new job in the Tech Industry a few years back and excited for this next challenge after being in Private Banking/Finance for 7 years in San Diego. I'm very spontaneous, romantic, loving, caring, funny, sarcastic, driven, outgoing, goal orientated person. Made a lot of good changes for 2014 and looking to add one more in my personal life. I'm ready and it's time. Looking to share my off time with someone and have a good time, and not take them self to seriously. But can go out and have a blast during the week, weekend or anytime. I live in SF and work in Mountain View, so I like to stay active. Always with friends out doing and trying new things. Working hard and playing even harder in the off time is what keeps me enjoying life. Things I love: - Running - Traveling - Cooking - Hot cup of coffee/tea on a cold, overcast morning - Sundays - Being Spontaneous - Family - Sand and Snow adventures - Dogs - Technology - Wine - Being out in nature (hiking, camping... Etc.) - Adventures (of any kind- international or local weekend road trips)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Big dogs are the best, I have a yellow lab!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Cabo, SD, San Francisco, Denver, Dolores Park, Marin Headlands, Tiburon, Europe, Big Bear, Tahoe, Encinitas, Italy, Canary Islands, Turks and Cacaos, Spain, anywhere I'm traveling and experiencing other culture and people is so enjoyable!


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Strong coffee, good wine, dog parks, farmers markets, wine tasting, relaxing Friday nights, brunch on Sundays, cooking are a few.

For fun

Anything active, sporting events, wine tasting, hiking Marin Headlands, Stinson Beach, etc

Last read

Tech Crunch, Mashable, LinkedIn, G page, Etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Colorado State University.