Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brighton, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Howell, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Make every day count

In his own words

I am looking for someone who is easy going and likes to laugh. I'm shy at first but it doesn't take me long to open up! I love watching movies no matter what they are and I listen to pretty much any type of music. I am a hometown person that loves to spend time with family and friends, but I would like to travel all over the world if I could with my better half. I love to talk but I also consider myself a good listener as well. I love to cook and I love eating just as much. Italian, Chinese, and sushi are some of my favorite things to eat. I've traveled to a few places but would love someone to share in these experiences with me. I feel it makes them so much more meaningful if you travel with someone you care about. I really want to go to Europe and visit Italy, Greece, Rome, and France to name a few. I definitely want to travel to Fiji one day. I always thought the idea of staying at one of their resorts with the over-water bungalows sounded incredible! As for work, I'm part of a longtime family business that's been in the family for about 30 years now. I love my job and I can't imagine being any happier in the workplace than I am now. this is a work in progress, but if this sounds interesting to you, or if you're curious about something send me an email. I'd love to talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't go to the bar much anymore, but I love going out for drinks on a patio somewhere. In the summer I love to go tubing down the river. FL is like a second home to me and I try to get there whenever possible. Disney World!,

Favorite things

I love mostly all music and have recently gotten into country and I like it! Hip-Hop, rock, pop, it's all good to me(well almost haha) I have a passion for eating & trying new things to eat, though when I find a favorite it's hard to deviate it ha

For fun

I love to watch movies. I don't think I've seen a movie that didn't entertain me somehow. I like playing cards. Poker, rummy, euchre, etc. Any chance I get I love going to see the tigers play! I love the UofM. Football, basketball, & hockey. GO BLUE!

Last read

My daughter has been reading the Percy Jackson series and I have been reading them along with her so I can talk with her about the books. Plus, they're actually pretty interesting ha :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference