Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Willowbrook, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles of Burr Ridge, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll Go Anywhere With You

In his own words

How are you doing? My name is Matt and I work in Telecommunications. I run two teams who upgrade cell towers out on the East Coast. The reason I came to this site is to find someone special. Someone I can share my life with and grow old with. The bar scene has run its coarse and I'm sick of it. I think Match can be a great way to get to know someone and weed out the people that you just know you won't share chemistry with. Fall is my favorite time of year. I love hoody weather and jeans, pumpkin flavored beer and coffee, Chicago Bears football and Halloween I enjoy drawing with charcoal and I specialize in portraits. I have also been known to draw tattoos. I have two of my own on myself and almost a dozen others on friends and co-workers. One of the best canvases is the human body in my opinion. If you don't have tattoos, that's no problem. It isn't a must for me by any means. On weekends I enjoy doing what most people do. I hang out with family and friends and love going to dive/sports bars. Going to a club just doesn't do it for me anymore. If I can't hear the people I'm talking to then it's not worth it. I'm a pretty simple man so as long as you can hold a conversation we will be off to a good start. Feel free to wink or take the initiative and send a message. I'm not always on here so there is a possibility of missing you. I'd hate to lose out an what could be great because I didn't sign in.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been in Lincoln Park a lot lately so I like the area. I'm pretty much up for going anywhere and trying new things.


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

I love country music as well as many other genres. Right now I am watching Dexter and for anyone that hasn't watched it yet, you should try New Girl. Hilarious!

For fun

Just hanging out with friends works for me. I like being out and finding new places, but also enjoy time in. I've lived here most of my life and I know I haven't seen enough of the city yet, so I'd like to explore that more.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in telecommunications. I work to acquire land, zone and permit. Currently we are upgrading cell towers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference