Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What can I say to make me stand out from the...

In his own words

What can I say to make me stand out from the rest.... I'll show you the time of your life!!! Dates, dinners, adventures, etc...;) I'm hoping to put a smile on your face as often as possible. A smile is a beautiful thing, especially on a beautiful woman. ;) A smile draws me right in. :) The woman I am looking for is a woman that has genuine kindness. Having a kind heart and treating people nicely shows me you're a woman with character and a person whom I can trust. It tells me you can be supportive, inviting, and caring. Kindness also means that there is a warm and gentleness about you, that you are a pleasant person to be around and a person I want to be around. As for me, I was raised in Minnesota (growing up around lakes, trees and away from the noise/clutter in LA). I do smile a lot and it is always genuine. I am a man of faith (Christian). My weekday schedule is busy between my job, home errands, meeting with friends a couple nights a week, and my work-out routine. There's more mystery to me...but you'll have to find out the rest later. ;) Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up and camped around lakes, rivers and ponds so any place with water (the ocean!) is perfect. I enjoy window shopping too, just walking around the town seeing things. I also have an appreciation for art galleries & museums.


Dakota State University, Madison, SD

Favorite things

Quick favorites: I love chocolate, soda and a good hoodie (so comfy!). Love all movies (it's my profession). Activities: Hiking/biking/jogging/running/rollerblading/tennis. Oh and of course My Family!!! :)

For fun

I definitely am spending it out with friends when I have more time. If it's only a few hours, I enjoy a good movie.

Last read

The last book I read was called For Men Only by authors Shaunti and Jeff Feldhahn. Very insightful and helpful in learning more about men/women. FYI: They also did another book called "For Women Only".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm currently working in the visual effects industry doing 3d on movies, tv shows, commercials, music videos, etc. I think what I do is freakin' awesome. I LOVE it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God and go to church. It's something I believe in and would like to see present in a woman's life. I'm wanting a woman who calls herself Christian and has faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference