Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I make one mean cheesecake ;)

In his own words

A southern gent on the west coast, I am a fun-loving, extremely driven, creative, compassionate guy who loves a good conversation and brightening someone's day. I get a kick out of exploring new areas, traveling abroad, cooking new foods, keeping a healthy lifestyle, good* music, the outdoors, yet also enjoy a relaxing night in. I drove out here to set up shop this past Nov. and since then have secured a solid career in music. I am a commercial songwriter and music producer. It's the creative work behind the scenes that gets me jazzed! Well, that and astronomy ...and baking desserts ;) Ok the whole healthy lifestyle thing listed above is about 95% of the time.. Then the 5% on the other hand makes for one happy sweet tooth. On the nerd note, I'm not afraid to admit that I've watched Lord of the Rings more times that I can count and do not shy away from demonstrating a halfway decent Christopher Walken impression. This and I'm not one of those stiff Southerners with no rhythm - I'm down to shake it like a salt shaker! ..Just hope you're not easily embarrassed ;) I'd like to be with a motivated, open-minded, family-oriented intellectual with a good sense of humor who also enjoys the arts and outdoors, but then again, these are merely checkable boxes. Once you find that right person, it's more a feeling than anything, so reach out and let's test the magic!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Park City-UT, Rockport-MA, Highlands-NC, HI, Lake Nantahala, Venice Beach, SM Promenade, Grove, Bonfires on Dockweiler Beach, Urth Caffe, and a list of favorite restaurants that I'd love to share! Also love to travel abroad :)


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Family and Friends, Traveling, Intelligent Conversations, Creating, Bringing Ideas To Life, Paying Forward, Cooking, Baking Desserts, Beach Bonfires, Live Music, Wakeboarding, Snow Skiing, The Mountains, Hiking, Running, Swimming,NerdyMovie Premieres

For fun

Live music/ concerts, beach bonfires with friends, cooking new foods, movies, writing music, exercising, playing guitar or piano, intellectual conversations, thinking up cool business ideas, touching in with family and friends, eating healthy

Last read

Recently: Lord of The Rings: Fellowship of The Ring, Steve Jobs, The Hobbit, Outliers, Hunger Games, A Brief History of Time, Einstein's Dreams, The Rock and Roll Bible, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Music Producer and Commercial Songwriter.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mainly Irish, Russian and Austrian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Jewish family and enjoy celebrating the high holy days with them, but I don't really practice Judaism on a weekly basis. That being said, I just returned from Israel and LOVED hiking Masada just in time for a beautiful sunrise.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Majored in Advertising and Music Business. Minored in Music.