Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

matt876

38 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fifty Shades of Matt

In his own words

I would like to get to know you if you are funny, attractive and intelligent. I also prefer someone who is adventurous and likes to meet new people, not just send email all day. Some indescribable chemistry would be great too! I like stimulating conversations about most topics. But my favorites tend to be new restaurants, music, vacations, movies, comedians, theater, art, exercise, sports, etc. I am witty, confident, ambitious, creative, handsome and hilarious. I like to treat my girlfriend well and prefer the same. I value honesty, trust, respect and loyalty. I am looking for a long term relationship but would like to start as friends first. On a lighter note, I have a great relationship with my mother and father, I clean up after myself, and my lawn is by Far the best on my street !I!i!i! Not to mention a cute butt, fabulous shoes and perfect teef (haha) Deep thoughts: This is the new "meet" market (...bad pun, groan) I am the perfect Matt-ch. Send me a flirty email. If you send just a wink, that says to me you are probably too shy for me. You can relax and just be yourself. What are you waiting for silly?!?!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ohio City, Tremont, E4, W6, Crocker Park, Little Italy, Coventry Starbucks, Menchies, Momocho, Shinto, Blue Pointe I have rocked LV, NYC, AZ, Chicago, Boston I have journeyed to Italy, Germany, Netherlands, Mexico, Jamaica, Canada

College

Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

sushi, Italian, Mexican, home-cookin' martinis, margaritas, wine Breaking Bad, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Wire, Seinfeld, Key n Peele, Amy Schumer, Broad City Vince Vaughn, Matt Damon, Brad Pitt I'm the big spoon during rom-coms Beatles, jazz, RnB

For fun

Swimming is very relaxing to me and I like walking in parks. I am also a rock star on the saxophone...Saxual White Chocolate. I play a ton of competitive tennis. When I'm not doing that, I hold 3 records in power napping.

Last read

I co-authored Fifty Shades of Grey with my cousin Ellen Lynn James. She's a sweetheart !! I have read all books by David Sedaris. The man is a genius. I read The Scene's Savage Love, Cosmo and iVillage. I surf about nutrition, gadgets and homes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a business analyst. I analyze businesses. What kinds of businesses? None of your business (haha) I'm really quite clever at helping companies. I am also an in-demand ACT tutor and a rock star freelance saxophonist. Saxual White Chocolate.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Toronto so I guess I'm Canadian....but that's basically white, right? C...eh? N...eh? D...eh? I've lived here 33 years so don't think this is your big chance to bang some foreign dude ;-)
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Case Western Reserve University. Majored in Women's Studies (haha)