Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Milpitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to Dance, but have two left feet

In his own words

I moved from Portland to the Bay Area in April 2011 and enjoy my new job. I love to network and help out in the community. My work schedule is flexible and I attend a few evening events each month and would like to meet someone to share my activities with. Before Portland I lived in LA for 6 years. I have been single for the past four years and looking for a long term relationship. I am very honest, loyal, trusting, and looking for a partner with the same values. I can be very goofy at times and hope you can too. If your separated or recently divorced we might not be a match, I took my time to heal and get my head on straight and ready to start again. Not into multi dating or games. I hope I don't sound to serious, I am actually a lot of fun. I have a lot of passion for everything I do, I will always give 100%, otherwise I feel you cheat yourself and others around you. Integrity is very important to me and should be for you. Please don't wink, if you want to get to know me send a message, :) I like to travel in my free time. Love a day trip to the coast. I like camping, but after 8 years in the service I require a cabin, :) I enjoy attending live events, sports, concerts, comedy clubs. I would like to learn how to salsa dance, it looks like a lot of fun. I like kids, I coached boys and girls sports in Fresno Unified Schools for 9 years. I have a 19 year old son that lives in Fresno. I try to visit him as much as possible. I don't hunt, fish, golf or play badminton, so I would be around to give you my full attention. I like to cook, would love to find a partner that could show me a few new things in the kitchen. I work Monday - Friday, no weekends and off by 5:00 and still new to the area and would like to meet someone to show me the beautiful Bay Area. Want to meet? :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Monterey, SLO.

Favorite things

Walking on the beach or hiking in the Redwoods. New to wine tasting but enjoy it. Live events, music in the park, sporting events, concerts. I enjoy business networking and meeting new people.

For fun

Open to try anything new. Love traveling on the weekends to the coast. Would love to take a hike for a picnic in the Redwoods. I am starting to really enjoy going wine tasting.

Last read

The Wise and Witty "Quote book". I also get the "Just Sell" quotes from Nike daily. I send them out to my staff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Active in community chamber events, business development. I work in Mountain View. I don't work weekends and off by 5:00
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Yurok, the largest organized Tribe in California.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference