Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Sunrise, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi everyone, here goes.... Instead of...

In his own words

Hi everyone, here goes.... Instead of describing myself in paragraph form, which I had done before, I'm going to use bullet points (why not try a different approach??). The below is what I've gathered to be important information to be known, so here goes: - I'm normal (aka not a 'creeper') - I have a decent job with a well respected organization - I have a car - I'm a homeowner - I have a good relationship with my family - I'm educated - I don't own any Ed Hardy or Affliction t-shirts - I think the 80's was the best decade of music ever - I moved here from Pittsburgh about 5 years ago (go Steelers!) - I'm kind of dorky (I've watched the entire "Cosmos" series ) - I have an unhealthy love for Full House re-runs Ok, that's good for now, and I guess I'll see if that entices anyone. If it does or if you have similar interests, let me know. Now, if you want a RICH guy and like weekends in the Hamptons, private jets, and impromptu vacations it might be a good idea to respond to me... I know some guys for you, of course they are older, much older, and married. In all seriousness, I read a lot about the "doom and gloom" of dating in south florida, and while I can see the validity in that, there ARE normal people out there (I happen to think I'm one of them). So, if you happen to come across my profile and read this far and are normal, feel free to write! If I emailed you and you didn't delete it (and are normal), also write! PS.....bonus points if you know who that artwork is portraying PPS...I obviously love Halloween. Haha PPPS...If you've read this far....I know some of my profile is a bit goofy, but I am indeed looking for something serious.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a pet, but it involves a long story. You'll just have to ask...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Keys, weekend trips to Orlando, Vegas, Hawaii. Like to be around the beach (who doesn't??)


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Music, educational tv (history, travel, discovery channels, etc), piano, golf, long naps, laying in my hammock

For fun

Golf, trying new restaurants, trying to get into water activities since they are so plentiful here, gym

Last read

the internet, various magazine subscriptions



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a clinical systems analyst for a local hospital
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Pittsburgh, Bachelors of Science, School of Information Sciences. Minor in music. MS in Health Information Management also from Pitt