Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Edinburgh, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The good one you're looking for

In his own words

I am a very outgoing person. I like to work and like to have projects going on. I cant hardly stand to sit around, unless spending time with someone I really like. My favorite things to do are; water and snow skiing, shooting bows with my brother, concerts, hunting, playing with the dogs, motorcycle rides, reading sometimes, any thing with good friends and family, vacations to the mountains, learning about new things. I am independent, educated, and I have worked for everything. I am honest, loyal, and I care about the special people in my life. I can be very witty and silly. The smallest things can crack me up. I am looking for someone who enjoys some of the same things I do, but has their own interests to share also. I would like to find someone who loves spending time together no matter what we do. I am looking for someone who is sweet and caring and who is loyal, faithful, and a great friend, fun and interesting. I am a little bit country and definetely not hill billy. I am a lil old fashioned too.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Dale Hollow Lake, SteamBoat Springs, Lake Lemon, Bloomington, and rural country. Anywhere with nice scenery and or something new to see. Driving around new places. Would love to spend more time in the mountains.

Favorite things

The Beetles, Cross Candian Ragweed, Jimmy Buffett, and classic rock. cooking on the grill beer in hand, bonfires, lake life, family and friends, learning new things especially from older people, our dogs, trying new foods and beers, vacations.

For fun

I enjoy family and good friends, sking, and working outdoors, enjoy gardening, boating, old cars, music, harleys, spending time at the lake, working on projects, wood working, cook outs, hunting, fishing, playing with nieces and nephews.

Last read

The Rum Diary, Waterski Magazines and Rolling Stone, How to Win Friends and Influence People, Beekeeping Books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work as a Project Manager for a commercial construction company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college